Question on weight loss

Benign said:
Anger management mah......hunger is my solution lor. Just hope I dun need to turn cannibal :sweat:

Just now i was angry too.
My dar dar did not buy Chicken Pao for me
Then i call colleague for help no one pick up phone. So Piss off... i delete away his number liao. everytime call did not pick up.. take hp for what hell ..

right?

why today benign and haze so pu hui :sweat:
/me fan fan
:vhappy:

cheer up.. things are going to be okie :)

Do report do until very hot.. -.,- ... fed up..

Haze said:
Do report do until very hot.. -.,- ... fed up..

me also do report mah. lai lai lai !! let's do report together :lovegrin:
jia you !! :vhappy:

furrycake said:
me also do report mah. lai lai lai !! let's do report together :lovegrin:
jia you !! :vhappy:

i finished liao :vhappy:
This time NO mistake.. one time finish kekeekek.. lalalalla ... let's dance together

tomorrow go sentosa resort for 3d2n, this few days alway rain, pray to ti kong don't rain and sun big big the next 2 day..:lovegrin:

soma said:
tomorrow go sentosa resort for 3d2n, this few days alway rain, pray to ti kong don't rain and sun big big the next 2 day..:lovegrin:

Sona,

do you know how to make those durian Filling for puff?
I want to learn to make Durian puff ... i found receipe for cream puff but not durian puff ;(

Haze said:
i finished liao :vhappy:
This time NO mistake.. one time finish kekeekek.. lalalalla ... let's dance together

i havent finished, tryin to rush... going home to bong bong then eating stingray with fren :lovegrin:

sambal stingyray here i come :bsmilie:

Haze said:
Sona,

I want to learn to make Durian puff ... i found receipe for cream puff but not durian puff ;(

:hammer: since when my name become Sona?

Right men are better cook right....... wahahahahahahahahahaha..............:bwhat:

Haze said:
Sona,

Hehe.. forget to tell you how.

take away the skin of the durian and the inner are very creamy, use a spoon to smash it and put into chiller, when puff ready just stuff it and serve.

That is the best, easy and most original way.:thumbsup:

soma said:

take away the skin of the durian and the inner are very creamy, use a spoon to smash it and put into chiller, when puff ready just stuff it and serve.

UNCLE SONA SO LI HAI!!
:lovegrin:

furrycake said:

My name not SONA.:cry: funnycake..

I anyhow say one,:rolleyes: if not nice don't blame me.:p

Dinner ate dried beehoon, and small bowl of rice with bitter gourds. then small herbal soup

Three days din walk liao.......:cry:

Weight steady around 75kg :sweat:

Haze said:
is it :o.. why cannot afford. Now SG girl can afford their own stuff.. Every month the most i ask my dar dar to buy me $100 things thou ;o.
This month until now only ask him to buy $50 baking utensil from Ikea for me leh ;o

Mi too! If I earn more $, wat's there to ask for, rite, gals? I might as well spend my own $, no obligation. My own freedom to spend my own $ as I like. :sticktong

Haze said:
eating dry Apricot, canberry and dates now.

Where is everyone ah.. digging nose ah :P

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: ... U always got funny ideas on wat ppl do when they r busy!!!

Benign said:
Anger management mah......hunger is my solution lor. Just hope I dun need to turn cannibal :sweat:

Watch the anger management movie. It might help! :bsmilie:

Haze said:
Sona,

Durian Filling

1)Blend the durian until paste.
2)Mix 1 tsp of gelatin & 3T of hot water.
3) Beat 400g of fresh cream for 5 min.
4) Mix 1) & 2)
5)Add in cream & beat.

That all, folks!

I wld prefer Sauna ;p method cos can taste real durian. :bsmilie:

soma said:
:hammer: since when my name become Sona?

Right men are better cook right....... wahahahahahahahahahaha..............:bwhat:
Nope, SAUNA!!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:

no need to mix with sugar or milk?

Funny said:
Durian Filling

1)Blend the durian until paste.
2)Mix 1 tsp of gelatin & 3T of hot water.
3) Beat 400g of fresh cream for 5 min.
4) Mix 1) & 2)
5)Add in cream & beat.

That all, folks!

I wld prefer Sauna ;p method cos can taste real durian. :bsmilie:

wow.. what is gelatin???