Question on weight loss

Funny said:
:kok: U sweet talk in CS. I heard u oso nt bad wif the female tourists in PhotoAids. But dunno whether is true or nt leh! :sweatsm:

seems like i have alot of different paths to move on if i am being retrenched...

can really go work as a tour guide or gigolo... :think:

seems like i have alot of different paths to move on if i am being retrenched...

can really go work as a tour guide or gigolo... :think:

No problem lah! U will hav all the "Question on weight loss" & "PhotoAid" thread Csers for support! :cheergal: :vhappy: :vhappy: :cheergal:

Funny said:
No problem lah! U will hav all the "Question on weight loss" & "PhotoAid" thread Csers for support! :vhappy: :cheergal:

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

furrycake said:
im not that good at baking.. but i try to cook other dishes. you okie with that :sweat:

hehe.. sound fun leh.. get sona to cook nasi lemak... what's ur best dish?

Funny said:
Yah! He oso now how to sweet talk too! :sweatsm:

sweet talk: (defn) talk that is not recommended by dentists

:nono:

later all bo geh :bsmilie:

Haze said:
hehe.. sound fun leh.. get sona to cook nasi lemak... what's ur best dish?

i cant cook fanciful dishes.. :)
those dishes you eat at home.. vege, toufu, pork, chicken, steam/fry/stir-fry :sweatsm:
spaghetti.. erm.. :sweat:

Morning ate beehoon soup then kopi....not even time for biscuits.

Then only ate one piece of "pak tong go" till now......very hungry.

furrycake said:
i cant cook fanciful dishes.. :)
those dishes you eat at home.. vege, toufu, pork, chicken, steam/fry/stir-fry :sweatsm:
spaghetti.. erm.. :sweat:

wow very good leh... impress...

Benign said:
Morning ate beehoon soup then kopi....not even time for biscuits.

Then only ate one piece of "pak tong go" till now......very hungry.

how come u so busy ah..
just make Big Business.. -.,-.. stomach pain pain

how come u so busy ah..
just make Big Business.. -.,-.. stomach pain pain

Haizz, I sold my car liao mah....now need car so hunt cars lor.....then found out so many things to do with buying and selling car.

Need to make appointment for vehicle inspection.....when I am free...the seller not free.
When both free, the vehicle inspection centre fully booked :angry:

Then the appointment booked cancelled....booked cancelled lor. :confused:

Today went to car auction......found out alot of dummy bidders. So watch show only...

Alot of conmen these days .......after car ok...still have to check the financial status on the car.

#@%$$@$!@#@ :( Then need to wake up early take my parents for medical checkup too lah.....

Not only that, sometimes parents getting old.......I can get scolded for nothing too. :rolleyes:

I think I want to be a monk.....so I dun have to think wat to wear, where to live and what to drive and make choices

Now you think I do big business or not :dunno:
I can't even make it in tiny puny business

Just ate fried rice with stir fried veges.......third or fourth day din walk liao :cry:

MOrning weighted in at 75.5kg.......getting heavy again

Poor thing.. then why u sell ur car?
Be monk.. u have to give up photography thou.. u can meh?

Benign said:
Haizz, I sold my car liao mah....now need car so hunt cars lor.....then found
out so many things to do with buying and selling car.

Need to make appointment for vehicle inspection.....when I am free...the seller not free.

Today went to car auction......found out alot of dummy bidders. So watch show only...

Alot of conmen these days .......after car ok...still have to check the financial status on the car.

#@%$$@$!@#@ :( Then need to wake up early take my parents for medical checkup too lah.....

Not only that, sometimes parents getting old.......I can get scolded for nothing too. :rolleyes:

I think I want to be a monk.....so I dun have to think wat to wear, where to live and what to drive and make choices

Benign said:
Just ate fried rice with stir fried veges.......third or fourth day din walk liao :cry:

MOrning weighted in at 75.5kg.......getting heavy again

i eating whole meal bread now ;p.. very hungry

Poor thing.. then why u sell ur car?
Be monk.. u have to give up photography thou.. u can meh?

You think we got reasons for everything we do meh?
Why cannot take photography as a monk?
In fact, I can take betta photography as a monk.......heard of Zen? Samsara? :sticktong

Benign said:
You think we got reasons for everything we do meh?
Why cannot take photography as a monk?
In fact, I can take betta photography as a monk.......heard of Zen? Samsara? :sticktong

That mean u sell without a reason.. sell when want to sell lor..

As a monk u have to forgo everything wow.. and pray whole day ma :p...
I heard of Zen .. Zen furniture :sticktong

Good Morning,

This morning i having little Kuay teow with beancurd, and a pc of jewish coffee cake that i bake last night ;D... of course kopi also lor

Benign said:
Haizz, I sold my car liao mah....now need car so hunt cars lor.....then found out so many things to do with buying and selling car.

be monk have to choose which person to get alms from better, den see which person will give you money or food... alot lor... den have to compete with fellow monks for alms...

btw i know some monks who know how to fix PC, take photos, etc... u wan i can intro them to you...

Funny said:
Got recipe? Make mi hungry when looking at it. Can see cannot touch kind of thing.;p

INGREDIENTS:
• 1/2 cup butter
• 1 cup white sugar
• 2 eggs
• 2 cups all-purpose flour
• 1 teaspoon baking soda
• 1 teaspoon baking powder
• 1 cup sour cream
• 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
• 1 cup chopped walnuts
• 1/2 cup confectioners' sugar
• 2 teaspoons ground cinnamon
• 2 tablespoons butter, melted

DIRECTIONS:
1. Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). Grease and flour a 9x9 inch pan. Combine the flour, baking soda and baking powder; set aside.
2. In a medium bowl, cream together the sugar, butter and eggs until smooth. Add the flour mixture and beat until smooth. Finally, stir in the sour cream and vanilla. In a separate bowl, combine the nuts, confectioners' sugar and cinnamon.
3. Spread half of the batter into the 9x9 inch pan. Sprinkle a layer of the nut mixture, then spread the remaining batter and top with the rest of the nut mixture. Spread the melted butter over the top.
4. Bake for 1 hour in the preheated oven, until cake springs back to the touch.

Note: My baking time is 45min only :P