Question on weight loss

soma said:
why woman alway has weight problem? I can eat anytime even at 4am can still wake up and cook rice to eat. When i think put on weight a bit will go execise and burn off a bit can liao.
Currently weight 77kg - 180cm (currently go gym 1-2 time a week)
when reach 78kg will need more execise.(go gym + yoga)
idea will be 75kg.(must skip 2 supper per night for a week):sweat:

i dont have weight problem leh :sticktong
i'm 1.62cm, weighing at 49kg niah :sticktong

why some guys in CS so blur one :X
first kena mistaken me nagging.. then now me have weight problem :sweatsm:

Haze said:
U really funny.. ;D.. ur husband must have always laugh because of your humour ^=^

dunno leh.. i only know he seems to laugh at little things i do or say. me pai seh already la :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
i dont have weight problem leh :sticktong
i'm 1.62cm, weighing at 49kg niah :sticktong

wow u so slim ah ;O.. i better jia you liao

furrycake said:
dunno leh.. i only know he seems to laugh at little things i do or say. me pai seh already la :sweatsm:

Hey PM me ur pic

Haze said:
wow u so slim ah ;O.. i better jia you liao

im not fat but to the 'bah bah' side. thanks to my sickness last week that i become so 'slim' :bheart:

:lovegrin: u look so sexy~.. :heart:

furrycake said:
i dont have weight problem leh
i'm 1.62cm, weighing at 49kg niah

49 kg still a weight problem. Under weight:sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Went to town yesterday and when took MRT home the train is so pack, just wonder do you or any friend which has height problem find the smell :sweat: bad.. People like me breath the air above so not too bad but when i try to lower myself a bit :sticktong cannot tahan and also very stuffy. How you handle this situation?

soma said:
49 kg still a weight problem. Under weight

Went to town yesterday and when took MRT home the train is so pack, just wonder do you or any friend which has height problem find the smell :sweat: bad.. People like me breath the air above so not too bad but when i try to lower myself a bit :sticktong cannot tahan and also very stuffy. How you handle this situation?

no leh.. think i'm the right size lah. put on anymore weight cannot liao, can see my tummy leh :cry:
my hubby almost same height as you... 182cm and he keeps calling me shortie grrrr..

i thought the air should be clearer as you are 'higher'? :sweat:

furrycake said:
no leh.. think i'm the right size lah. put on anymore weight cannot liao, can see my tummy leh :cry:
my hubby almost same height as you... 182cm and he keeps calling me shortie grrrr..

i thought the air should be clearer as you are 'higher'? :sweat:

Should be clearer when higher, could that be the reason one of my shorter friend past out during swing singapore many years back.:eek:
Why they cancel the swing singapore???:lovegrin:

Finished my 9.35km liao.....about 93.5 mins. Sweat alot due to warm weather. :lovegrin:
Think should be touching 75kgs or slightly below ....but dinner will put the weight up another kilo.

Sound like I am the shortie here.....so many guys over 180cm :sweat: No wonder all exs go after tall men.....
I must look for taller women to refine my offspring height liao :bsmilie:

soma said:
49 kg still a weight problem. Under weight:sweatsm: :sweatsm:

So far the worst one i have is those indian sit beside me.. i usually will apply oil on my nose ;P.. indirectly tell the fellow he is mo mo sop sop

Benign said:
Finished my 9.35km liao.....about 93.5 mins. Sweat alot due to warm weather. :lovegrin:
Think should be touching 75kgs or slightly below ....but dinner will put the weight up another kilo.

Sound like I am the shortie here.....so many guys over 180cm :sweat: No wonder all exs go after tall men.....
I must look for taller women to refine my offspring height liao :bsmilie:

:embrass: my dar dar 168cm only. That's why i want my future son to be 180cm :P.. look like JOn JOnsson..

Haze said:
So far the worst one i have is those indian sit beside me.. i usually will apply oil on my nose ;P.. indirectly tell the fellow he is mo mo sop sop

wa lao.... still using the 'plump' signature. Sorry la, change the plump to fleshy can?

what oil? cooking oil? olive oil? baby johnson oil? or thicker coconut oil?:bsmilie:

Haze said:
:embrass: my dar dar 168cm only. That's why i want my future son to be 180cm :P.. look like JOn JOnsson..

nxt time u every morning go pull your son's leg lor... sure grow tall 1, and i know since furrycake love to joke so much, no wonder his hubby's leg so long.. :bsmilie: maybe everyday talk **** with the son, the son grow taller than jack & his beanstalk... :bsmilie:

what oil? cooking oil? olive oil? baby johnson oil? or thicker coconut oil?

Time for me to get cheeky :bsmilie: I think it is KY brand oil:devil:

nxt time u every morning go pull your son's leg lor... sure grow tall 1, and i know since furrycake love to joke so much, no wonder his hubby's leg so long.. maybe everyday talk **** with the son, the son grow taller than jack & his beanstalk...

Pulling which leg? got three legs u know :think:

Benign said:

for god sake... tats overdued oil! its so jelly... :thumbsd:

nowadays got silicon oil liao lor... can use underwater even...

Benign said:

KY eh... I am not thinking of that......................:sweat:

for god sake... tats overdued oil! its so jelly... :thumbsd:

nowadays got silicon oil liao lor... can use underwater even...

no wonder all my friend start to learn diving.:bsmilie: