Good woman is me lah!..
chey...
what is atheist?
huh? Married liao cannot be a good woman meh ;o...
what is alimony?
Just quit my low carb diet, after one week plus I did not see any weight decrease. My wife who started on the same diet lost 2kgs and me same as before I started.
I told wifey I'm quitting this diet and eating normally starting at today's lunch-time, had Nasi Padang at Sabar Menanti, missed the Ayam Kalio, sambal goreng, fish goreng belado, hmmm.
How come some people can lose weight faster than others ah?
../azul123
Already quit... at least if there is some slight weight decrease I would be happy, but nothing... still don't know what I did wrong, was careful in everything I eat.Benign said:I think you need more patience than just one week. It is the eating habit and lifestyle you are building or shaping.
Trust me, in the long run...your stamina will increase....even level of confidence.
Hang in there, fren....:thumbsup:
Try to eat more veges and less oil for a start.....dun aim for quick result...think of it as in a few more months. Curry dishes was my demise.....exercise help me burnt those fat or calories lor.
Benign said:Wah....you very bold hor :bsmilie:
I thought you want that soccer star Jon Jonsson....compared to him, I am from a different planet. :devil:
alimony ?
al·i·mo·ny ( P ) Pronunciation Key (l-mn)
n. pl. al·i·mo·nies
Law. An allowance for support made under court order to a divorced person by the former spouse, usually the chief provider during the marriage. Alimony may also be granted without a divorce, as between legally separated persons.
A means of livelihood; maintenance.
Ok, Treadmill time :lovegrin:
Haze said:Today i think... so far so good..
my addition intake is a packet 40g of wasabi peas, a little pc of mooncake and a breakfast bar :embrass: ...
Dinner i think will take soup and fish and some vegi..
azul123 said:Just quit my low carb diet, after one week plus I did not see any weight decrease. My wife who started on the same diet lost 2kgs and me same as before I started.
I told wifey I'm quitting this diet and eating normally starting at today's lunch-time, had Nasi Padang at Sabar Menanti, missed the Ayam Kalio, sambal goreng, fish goreng belado, hmmm.
How come some people can lose weight faster than others ah?
../azul123
soma said:If you belong to the fat type it will be hopeless to cut down on food as it will only slim you down for the time being. (unless you are willing to eat just that for the rest of your short life) Many would rather be fat.
Doing exercise or yoga will help you better as it change your inner structure and it will last as long as you constant on that.:lovegrin:
Haze said:wow u even more healthy!
Hey how u make brown rice?
nowaday i cook brown rice porriage.. ^-^ yummy... i find that Brown rice taste like those korea or japan rice.. ^-^
I hope can stick to this today ^_^
Already quit... at least if there is some slight weight decrease I would be happy, but nothing... still don't know what I did wrong, was careful in everything I eat.
Maybe try again another time.
../azul123
I think without exercising like what Kitkat and Benign said is not going to help the diet, I just ate more to cover the carb that was missing. I think this was my case. Oh... how I hate excercising.
../azul123
Actually these things you mention did happen in my household. That was why I see no real push to go through with this diet especially cannot even drop half a kilo.Benign said:Azul123,
When I first started, it was miserable.....my family was alway having the tasty food like chicken rice, ice cream, roast chicken ...worst steaks :cry:
Actually these things you mention did happen in my household. That was why I see no real push to go through with this diet especially cannot even drop half a kilo.
../azul123