mintae said:lol! you not scared hantam, then you can try to hold my hand. haha.
i pmed you.
mintae said:lol! you not scared hantam, then you can try to hold my hand. haha.
i pmed you.
I bet those are code words....mintae said:hee. of course!
my camera and my lens!!![]()
mintae said:hee. of course!
my camera and my lens!!![]()
Ashleyy said:Wah! toilet u also shoot arh? :bigeyes: simply amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :bsmilie:
mintae said:ahahah! okae. your comment means you really quite know ubin liao. hahaha. i cannot get into the toilet leh!!i scared drop inside.
those people all fishing out of that pond lah! fishes feed on your "leftover nutrients". cfm grow very big hor?
mintae said:hahahaha. im newb! so qing duo duo zhi jiao!
pardon my some of them which i really just did snap shots in a hurry.
some i shot in the rain, since go there liao just shoot and cycling in the rain to get places. ahha. quite exciting, i rather enjoyed it! cept the thunder when we were on barren hill!!!
anyway, these are just to give you a rough feeling of pictures you should be able to take, textures, skies, greens, etc. and more which i didnt have the time to capture.but you will.
so see you all on sunday kae.
i give you reminder again tmr.
goodnight!
mintae said:virgo! i wrote an apology post earlier last week apologising if i dont reply all the pms cause i was really busy. :S
eheM! SoreeyeZ! i developed the pictures, i make extra copy for you lor. ai bo? hahah.
though i still think my pics not good enough.
thankyou for your compliment.![]()