ParkertR said:hehe~ i should join next time when im back in singapore! EX Lumixer also can right? hehe
ParkertR said:awesomehey Josh, u also D70 user right? heheheh
josho said:erm... yah. hehe BUT! I still holding on my FZ20. hehehehe
It seem like D70 is a curse. So mani ppl jumping the boat. hmm.. hehe
ParkertR said:what camera is that? D100?
LifeWorld said:I think it's due to its affordable pricing for photog to own a Nikon dslr. :bsmilie:
Hope you have good time with it. I have seen some nice pics by John Teoh, though he had it for two days only. It seems D70 is very easy to use. Do share your D70's pics with us, ok? :thumbsup:
John Teoh said:A lot of back end job done. My big spider photos all gone to waste. Blur and focus at wrong part :cry: .Think those mosz also contributed to the situation. Those mosz really commando trained :what:
BTW, not all are taken yesterday. Some are taken when I'm still using the FZ20.
John
snowspeeder said:"Dog Amongst Trees"
![]()
"Petal On Leaf"
![]()
LifeWorld said:Again I like your perspective here! I would have shot the flower instead. Which is quite ordinary. However, you pick this and turn it into extraordinary. :thumbsup:
You have changed my perspective on subject shooting liao! I like your idea. Will try it in next session.
natnivek said:Wahhhh..... I tell you ah, all of you MAKE IT lah!!SO many good shots I don't even know where to start.
![]()
Next trip I definately must go. But hopefully still got lumixers surviving then... ;p
Keep it up bros! :thumbsup:
LifeWorld said:Of course there'll be Lumixers. Next meeting and outing coming soon. Perhaps you organise one? :bsmilie:
yellowlemonie said:anyway, my films are still being processed... and only getting them back on wed.. so.. gotta wait for a while...
and so paiseh sia... see all the shots so nice... :sweat: if dunt see me post the photos online, means the photos cannot make it.. haha.. :sticktong