Pulau Ubin Invasion... (Show Them All Here !)

Hong Jia said:
Wah liew... dun tempt me... i oreadi half-sold to the dark side, i am using a nikon len cap hor... dun pray pray hor....

Not only that. You also own a Nikon 6T :bsmilie:

John

12th March 2005 will never be the normal day again.

18DDAY.jpg

img206.gif

2 waves of elites forces are to storm the shores of Pulau Ubin.

1st wave is lead by Commander Sgt Andrew. :thumbsup:
1OmahaLanding.jpg

Hong Jia said:
Wah liew... dun tempt me... i oreadi half-sold to the dark side, i am using a nikon len cap hor... dun pray pray hor....

Yeah, I could understand exactly how you feel. Since your lens cap is missing its other half, you should not let this torment carry on. It's most painful you know, especially when there's an unspeakable URGE to break free. Maybe can be likened to this birdie?
y7iplf.jpg

icarus said:
:hung: <- icarus :bsmilie:

How come u hang urself... aiyah u never throw me the lens... so i can go pawn it and at least can buy 1/2 a body of D70... enough to buy 1 body or notz...?
Me using the cheapest item nikon have to offer... 62mm len cap... whahaaaa...

Heee...

John Teoh said:
Not only that. You also own a Nikon 6T :bsmilie:

John

Oh yah... i almost forget about tat.. u remind me of the lousily taken bug mating shot sia... haiz... my hand no good, cannot get a good clear shot...

The Liberation Army have arrive.
Once ashore, they secure the beach and fight all the way inland.

27LiberationArmy.jpg

Fight all the way to Berlin.

onormay756p1.jpg

Where is Berlin ?
23ThisWay.jpg

Which way to Berlin ?

Normandy Village_ _ _ _ _ _ and _ _ _ _ Omaha Beach
21WhichwaytoBerlin.jpg

Hong Jia said:
How come u hang urself... aiyah u never throw me the lens... so i can go pawn it and at least can buy 1/2 a body of D70... enough to buy 1 body or notz...?
Me using the cheapest item nikon have to offer... 62mm len cap... whahaaaa...

Heee...

If he throws the 70-200 to you, you could sell it for over 2K -- 2nd hand. Can get quite a lot of things.

King Tiger said:

If this was a real invasion, then I surely kenna enemy fire...considering that my half body was exposed overhead!

A group of Bicycle gang whom one of the cyclists is a Csers.

14TheBicycleTeams.jpg

snowspeeder said:
If this was a real invasion, then I surely kenna enemy fire...considering that my half body was exposed overhead!

You may not also. Who knows the enemy bo-bo shooter :bsmilie:

John

John Teoh said:
You may not also. Who knows the enemy bo-bo shooter :bsmilie:

John

On the contrary, I may be like one of those soldiers in the movie that gets hit first even b4 the actual beach landing.

King Tiger said:

I must fully criticise this shot. Instead of capturing the beauty of a camera, you just shown the world of how much body fat I have! With so much sharpness somemore! :flame:

King Tiger said:

Well well, i got nothing to sae liao...

... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ...

I got no $$$$

Life still have to go on... I shall maximise the beauty of my FZ-10...

heee...