Project SuperStar Final ! who will win ?

who will win ?

knoxknocks said:
i also think so lah. the one who sings better always get 2nd :bsmilie:

Nt so in Singapore idol. Taufix is better.

Yeah indeed the 2 that has got higher vote by judges really sang better but didn't expect kevin to win the male finals. But i did hope kelly would win.. :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Wow Piang!! Eikin still got vote. Really support leh!

Btw 2nite winners quite dissappointing! I think Xinhui and Junyang sang better. C all the past performance in tis semi final can tell liao. Although I nvr follow this program. ;p

Kelly actually was better overall in most stages but Xinhui was the dark horse. Xinhui came from behind to be a better singer only at the end but tv fans do not seem to agree to that.

As for Kelvin, I think he is just so so and I willl agree with you that Junyang is a better singer.

Funny said:

Ask Taufik to sing Mandarin song! Wahahahaha......

knoxknocks said:
M1 looks like 郑伊建

Yup! Agreed! A bit like him. Eikin is my idol!!! Hahaha...... Is Eikin Cheng not Eikin Goh.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Flyingpig said:
Yeah indeed the 2 that has got higher vote by judges really sang better but didn't expect kevin to win the male finals. But i did hope kelly would win.. :bsmilie:

Kelly cuter mar.........hahaha!

MODEL SHOOT! MODEL SHOOT! MODEL SHOOT!

Pro Image said:
Kelly actually was better overall in most stages but Xinhui was the dark horse. Xinhui came from behind to be a better singer only at the end but tv fans do not seem to agree to that.

As for Kelvin, I think he is just so so and I willl agree with you that Junyang is a better singer.

actually kelly is the one who was originally "kicked" out isn't it?

Funny said:
Wow Piang!! Eikin still got vote. Really support leh!

要做就做, 不要婆婆妈妈 :bsmilie:

i think all the 'Superstar' finalists sang better than the 'Idol' finalists :bsmilie:

model shoot at west mall this sunday ah?

Funny said:
Yup! Agreed! A bit like him. Eikin is my idol!!! Hahaha...... Is Eikin Cheng not Eikin Goh.... :bsmilie:
Funny said:

sala spelling(s) lah, should be Ekin Cheng lah, and Taufik become 'Taufix' in your spelling also :bsmilie:

knoxknocks said:
actually kelly is the one who was originally "kicked" out isn't it?

That is the whole idea.........kick her out.......revive her again and win the GRAND FINALS! Then got story to gossip mar.......

Pro Image said:
That is the whole idea.........kick her out.......revive her again and win the GRAND FINALS! Then got story to gossip mar.......

u very imaginative lah :bsmilie:

eikin said:
i think all the 'Superstar' finalists sang better than the 'Idol' finalists :bsmilie:

Of course....plus there is more Mandarin songs listeners than English lar......

Singapore Idol really suck big time lar......

do u think we will hv a blind superstar ?
I am not against blind .. but pls think again .. blind superstar?

i one of those. din even follow singapore idol. other than the audition round :bsmilie:

cheena man lah

knoxknocks said:
u very imaginative lah :bsmilie:

Ya must be or else how to be Pro Image!

Hahahahaha..............

Pro Image said:

confirm lots of gossips one lah, if not how to draw crowds to create atmosphere in indoor stadium? :bsmilie: let's see which record company will take the opportunity to sign on Xinhui and Junyang ;)

simon80 said:
do u think we will hv a blind superstar ?
I am not against blind .. but pls think again .. blind superstar?

NO WAY.........

KELLY MUST WIN!!!!!

MUST VOTE FOR HER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wahahahahahahaha.................