Point and shoot for a friend

gryphon said:
:lovegrin:

You happy what ? You cannot lah. Later I go there shoot marco and then tell . .. ... .... ..... ;p

DarkForce said:
You happy what ? You cannot lah. Later I go there shoot marco and then tell . .. ... .... ..... ;p
Next course go for nude photography appreciation course, shoot macro that don't tell.
You should ask to see Madmacs' macros in that course and see what you can make out of them. :angel:

AncientMariner said:
Next course go for nude photography appreciation course, shoot macro that don't tell.
You should ask to see Madmacs' macros in that course and see what you can make out of them. :angel:

"shoot macro that don't tell."

hur ? Your English to chim liao, i don't understand lei.

DarkForce said:
"shoot macro that don't tell."

hur ? Your English to chim liao, i don't understand lei.

Something like this:
P1040803.jpg

except his is a lot more abstract.

AncientMariner said:

eh..that one not macro lah...is abstract! :bsmilie:

man... this thread rocks .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

of cos.. there's the Guru Master Trinity..

Namely You (Scud), Darkforce and Madmacs!!

AncientMariner said:
Something like this:
P1040803.jpg

wow... U shoot yourself. Cool ....

scud said:

Welcome back. Did u read all the posts ? Don't miss your handsome photo loh. kekeke

Ashleyy said:
of cos.. there's the Guru Master Trinity..

Namely You (Scud), Darkforce and Madmacs!!

:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

DarkForce said:
Welcome back. Did u read all the posts ? Don't miss your handsome photo loh. kekeke
hehehe.. not really...

DarkForce said:
wow... U shoot yourself. Cool ....
selfnude with a mirror and cam? cool!!

scud said:
selfnude with a mirror and cam? cool!!

You veri experience hor ? No need so troublesome, we can help you TFDVD :sweat:

AncientMariner said:
Something like this:
P1040803.jpg

Oh, I always got shoot nude. No wear one ;)

My leg hair

55619628.jpg2IMG_0123.jpg

My plam

63195670.8IuyllWU.macroCLCK5510.jpg

scud said:

thanks to all the masters here.. all sit down drink kopi :angel:

V.V said:
thanks to all the masters here.. all sit down drink kopi :angel:
how abt Milo Peng? ;p

~Arcanic~ said:
i want milo GOZILLA~

Really got dinosaur drink lah. You don't believe then next time I help you buy and treat all of us want ? You pay hor ;p

Anyway cannot blame you for not knowing. This type of drink only young people like us know only. We got generation gap liao :P