Photographers caught by Stomper

still wondering, how come the 70-200 look so small when she holding it...
basket, your science realli sooo poor meh ..... it's known as visual perception..:think:
For example, if you put a banana beside two cherries, visually the banana looks huge, but if you put it between two water-melons, then it'll look so small visually ....:dunno:
hope this explanation has made you wonder less and concentrate on your work more :bsmilie: .....

Hey, anyone here got caught by Stomper during the NDP shoots?

070811_ss_mmfav2.jpg

070811_ss_mmfav3.jpg

1st pic: guy in red from wanbao, guy with cap from shin min, guy in black at the right from wanbao

2nd pic lady from ST

Jeanie, bro Phaokm is telling the truth la ..... you'r a real beauty, and esp when you carry the big gun...:think:

Bro, you are looking at the canon one? Not her lah. :bsmilie:

basket, your science realli sooo poor meh ..... it's known as visual perception..:think:
For example, if you put a banana beside two cherries, visually the banana looks huge, but if you put it between two water-melons, then it'll look so small visually ....:dunno:

Where did you study the watermelon science of visual perception?

ya lor.... see the ST babe use the 70-200 F2.8 IS USM look darn big, then jeanie's pic the 70-200 f2.8 VR-G look small... hmm...

so which 1 is cherry which 1 is watermelon?

ya lor.... see the ST babe use the 70-200 F2.8 IS USM look darn big, then jeanie's pic the 70-200 f2.8 VR-G look small... hmm...

so which 1 is cherry which 1 is watermelon?

go for watermelon lor....

cherry cannot la.... no head. :sticktong HHAHHA

prusss wannnn

Specs slided dwn his nose, inadvertently included his own lenses. :bsmilie:

me4.jpg

Um... I have always wanted to say this (hope won't offend anyone): from what I see, this pic draws our attention towards the blue top instead of her cam. :sweat: