Photoaid XXVI: Keep on Lubbing.. and Shooting!

Yeah i have heard quite a few versions:
- walk at constant pace
- stop when appropriate
So i used a mixture those and what we do in Singapore.. RUN!

But when i stand in the middle, it is when i take those shots XD

So far, they siam me

And your tablepod.......................................
I forgot how to use! So i used it as a support instead.

WOW...... you can run ah?????? Sure or not with your bag and gears :bsmilie:

so fast you forgot liao ah :confused:

WOW...... you can run ah?????? Sure or not with your bag and gears :bsmilie:

so fast you forgot liao ah :confused:

IN the face of bus and vans... :dunno: i can run :bsmilie:

Shows that u not good teacher wor. Heehee

IN the face of bus and vans... :dunno: i can run

Shows that u not good teacher wor. Heehee

by then, you will become PO PIA liao lor.... :bsmilie:

Ya lor, i shd have drawn you a MANUAL!!!!!:sweat::bsmilie:

by then, you will become PO PIA liao lor.... :bsmilie:

Ya lor, i shd have drawn you a MANUAL!!!!!:sweat::bsmilie:

Must attend CUPS session!!:bsmilie:

Master Denise is busying learning to be a Gif Master hahahahahahah....

live to old, learn till old mah.

but why u guys can upload the gif here? do u mean have to use another program?

live to old, learn till old mah.

of course lah...same way you put your photo here...you use the same way to put your gid here. hehe

You use Photoshop to make the various frames and then you use a gif animator to animate it and then you make put it on your gallery or your online photo gallery like flickr for example and then you link it here.... thought you should know that by now wat...since you also have link photos to this forum heheh

Master Denise is busying learning to be a Gif Master hahahahahahah....

u miss your "B Boy Lancing" ah??????? :bsmilie:

That time i use the Image Ready, i think.....

That's cool............. can try luck again :D kekekekekee

capture from the tv screen, can or not :bsmilie:

depends on what is on the tv screen and your skills

read the theme again and come up with a surprising image

positive/negative, both can say the same thing

i wonder if i can take part??? :think:

depends on what is on the tv screen and your skills - as good as any Hollywood production house :bsmilie:

read the theme again and come up with a surprising image - I will ask the regular checker players in chinatown to use black and red race cars :bsmilie:

positive/negative, both can say the same thing - ghost town suntec city, shop no business

i wonder if i can take part??? - why not

depends on what is on the tv screen and your skills

read the theme again and come up with a surprising image

positive/negative, both can say the same thing

i wonder if i can take part??? :think:

it stated moderator cant take part....... maybe is the judging moderator? u need to check with them liao

but not mean the judges can see out of the box leh :bsmilie:

think of it, (i don't know who is the judge)
most of the pictures will be of the race and the spectators in the event area.

the theme is to capture the "spirit"

so if you manage to get a picture of something interesting that is outside the area
it would stand out

ClubSNAP Administrators and Moderators and their immediate family members are not eligible to enter.

too bad for me then

ClubSNAP Administrators and Moderators and their immediate family members are not eligible to enter.

too bad for me then

damnit... :thumbsd:

i go apply for judging... then i set standard high high... :devil: