Photoaid XXVI: Keep on Lubbing.. and Shooting!

Who knows later he chio to go run FULL MARATHON ah!!!!!

That one is out... 4.2km still can tahan... 42km... I die first... anyway I also not a running person.

Good....can't wait to see it man. Want to see how much a difference you have come with all the rowing power heh. No more fattening Starbuck coffee hor heheh

I drank that because there wasn't other drinks stall around the area.

ah...hello ..I was there remember hehe... i saw mineral water as I bought a few hehehe :devil:

Too much mineral water... I want something else...

That one is out... 4.2km still can tahan... 42km... I die first... anyway I also not a running person.

Ya, you are not really a running person but your a ROLLING PERSON!!!!!!

so...picture very soon ah! heheh... here or facebook also can! hehe...

Ya man, show you your fruitful results and must be proud of it!!!!

Ya, you are not really a running person but your a ROLLING PERSON!!!!!!

Ya man, show you your fruitful results and must be proud of it!!!!

HELLO!!!...you still thinking our fren John still plumpy that he can be rolled about har!!... I think you mean "rowing" lah as in row his oar to power the dragon boat!!! hehehhe

Ya man, later he show us his POWERFUL six packs!!! With two mountain shoulder!!! hahaha

That one ... dun know will it ever come lol :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

JOPEL is the MAN!!!! Jia YOU!!!! Smell it's coming!!!!!

Congrats!

the last one is the big one

Show your best WOW photo

the last one is the big one

Show your best WOW photo

hahaha no WOW leh...... will jsut submit if have :)

Thanks to the committees for the time for this event, kudos! :thumbsup:

I wanted to but no pop up flash, so I canceled my order.

Oh..you too huh? I did the same thing. Was hoping for the pop-up flash, LIVE View with tilt-lever for it, video recording and Hello Kitty screen saver. You think costing twice that of a D3 would include all those simple stuffs :sweat: