anyone going for the marathon this weekend
WOW, u super ON these days ah!!!! SO now throw away how much??? Jiayou!!! Most important is just to be healthy!![]()
Kallang not bad ma, can shoot also. heehee.Most impt is healthy... =) I only climbup and down cos of photos. haha!
Enjoy your KL trip in the weekend wor!
Throw what???
Standard Charter Marathon?
Your extra TYRE lor!!!!! hahahaha
Enjoy your KL trip this weekend![]()
Ya lor... lose a bit liao... now cannot perform tummy spin like dennise liao...
With ur running, surely no more spare tyre liao wor. =) Never send me urnew figure I can pass to Jap meimei. Invitation to John only. lol...
Can lor, why cant?! Denise need someone to spin then u can spin yourself liao :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Siao... tummy spinning need to have a tummy that can act as point of contact... I now a bit flat ;p
Wah heheh...... someone is getting fit enough to have some bragging rights man heheheh
Well good to see your body has gotten use to the strain and is conditioned now to take more acitivities heh.
anyone going for the marathon this weekend
Well seems like UNcle Jopel has kaki! :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Actually it is more due to rowing... new figure... wait for a few more mths lah :bsmilie: