Photoaid XXVI: Keep on Lubbing.. and Shooting!

Ah..no wonder saw more people walking about with cameras then usual heheheheh......

CONGRATULATIONS TO TUPI!!!!

For winning the 2nd prize for the first theme!

Really nice pict u got there and a wonderful model!:thumbsup::bsmilie:

NPNT :devil:

Wah so he won some cooool prizes man...that means he going to the light side har? heheheh....

Really nice pict u got there and a wonderful model!

Thanks melvin! Really very happy about it and this is a HUGE wining prize ah!

Wah so he won some cooool prizes man...that means he going to the light side har? heheheh....

Ya, very cool prizes! Staying true as i still haf my flim body leh and i also use to the N-Buttons liao

NPNT :devil:

:embrass:Sorry no pict cos his copyright... so lets wait for him to post!;p

:think: Time for him to change to the Bright side!:cool:

Whee~ Congrats Tupi!!!

Who went for the marathon? Post them up for the 3 themes! =D
Let me envy envy, while i get stuck in no man's land for this weekend....

Whee~ Congrats Tupi!!!

Why not u go shoot the three themes Changes, Dream, Freedom...then we post!:cool:

Saw Dream Merchant n Vivian there!

Sorry no pict cos his copyright... so lets wait for him to post! Time for him to change to the Bright side!

Not yet transfer the Pics....:sweat: Very shag out and now sweeping and mopping floor. My mum so HAPPY and show her friends that printed copies while they having their "games" all of them keep laughing!!!!

Whee~ Congrats Tupi!!!

Thanks pipi.......

Can post the contest post here meh? :dunno:

Not yet transfer the Pics....:sweat: Very shag out and now sweeping and mopping floor. My mum so HAPPY and show her friends that printed copies while they having their "games" all of them keep laughing!!!!

Thanks pipi.......

Should be ok ba.. last yr post until luan lei but in the canon photo marathon thread!....:sweatsm:

alamak, now kana ir virus liao. like the effect i get from afternoon's test shot.:bsmilie:

Why not u go shoot the three themes Changes, Dream, Freedom...then we post!:cool:

Saw Dream Merchant n Vivian there!

Haha.. that is a good one! I shall consider that! But no prizes from Tupi? LOL

Thanks pipi.......

Shld be ok. since it is your photo?
U all must have had great fun!!!!

On the road for 3hrs soon.. :sweat:

congrats tupi, canon photo marathon right

Haha.. that is a good one! I shall consider that! But no prizes from Tupi? LOL

Shld be ok. since it is your photo?
U all must have had great fun!!!!

On the road for 3hrs soon..

It very shag man to shoot this way .......

congrats tupi, canon photo marathon right

Thank you, Master Ortega. Ya, it CPM.... shag man for the whole day

what did you win?
and post the winning shot

what did you win?
and post the winning shot

img_1098.jpg

This is what i got

img_0961.jpg

This is the shot where got me the 2nd prize

img_1080.jpg

Show the photo to my mum while she was playing "game" with her friends at home. It's gave them very good laugh :)

congratulations! Tupi, look like it is your favorite theme - Dream