Tupi Guy
congratulations! Tupi, look like it is your favorite theme - Dream
Thanks

congratulations! Tupi, look like it is your favorite theme - Dream
Nice going there man.... enjoy your prizes heh. Soyou keeping the DSLR or you going to the BBB section of CS with it? heheheh...
Thanks dude, i will be selling the prizesShd be just keeping the tripod and CF card hahahahaha then use it for other funding :sweat:
Ah..staying with the dark side har... heheh....
Thanks dude, i will be selling the prizesShd be just keeping the tripod and CF card hahahahaha then use it for other funding :sweat:
It been a long time, anyone want kopi session???
Ah..staying with the dark side har... heheh....
Has to match his tan.. .LOL..
!
pixie, wuffwuff, u guys hear that? there is wind about someone selling new 40D c/w kit lens, maybe can get a good deal for ur upgrade?
hahahah ya man, special price with 20% GST :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Signature series by Tupi Guy..so add another 50%
hahahahah just for you baby :kiss:
No thanks...me happy being in the dark side all these years...
let me make it much DARKER!!!!!
:bsmilie::kiss::kiss:oui!! hello.... I don't "play" that way hor.... That will be when all the cows come home, pigs can fly and the fat lady sings and moi give up tolerating Singapore women ..then and only then you can do all yourand what have you with moi!... Until then...keep your to your other "fishes" like DM or Denise heheheh
:bsmilie::kiss::kiss:
Signature series by Tupi Guy..so add another 50% :devil:
hahahahah just for you baby :kiss:
wah, power lar, signed plus sealed with a kiss. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
You just wait till I get home and DI another lampoon shot of you!
wah, power lar, signed plus sealed with a kiss.
congrats tupi!!!!!
when u win the D300 or D700 body, look for me first hor...wat r bruuuddddeeerrrrrrssssss for...
That's my honor lor to have MASTER UNCLE SAMMYBoI to DI the photo of mine. Just like i have siad before, i know you LLLLLLLLLLLLuuuuuuuuuuBBBBBBBBBBB ME!!!!!!