Photoaid XXV: Keep Talking :)

LOL! hmmm :dunno:
Get it right can le!

Chut :bigeyes: eyepower!

But DCA must have CHUT DEADLY LEG-HAIR Power first mah!

That's why decepticon felt mercilessly drawn to the bottom of his leg and drop towel ... but luk up then see face then ... :sweat: :bsmilie:

Makan time soon =)

Heehee. Ortega, what are u having today? =X

Lazy Friday weather....

thank you for planting a nightmare into my head before I go sleep. :sticktong

Come to think of it, hmmm... anyone names their camera? hahaha..
I do wor! :bsmilie:
Mine is called dear, else Pixie! heehee.

Even my friends acknowledge the existence of Pixie.

no just "wifey" that is what I name all my cameras, PC, Bikes, Guitars..etc. Have never been able to give that title to any real woman yet as non could qualify or lived up to that expectation to be one yet. :sweat: Sad but aiya ....who cares...too busy with my toy "wifey-ies"

My friends hardly see me without my "wife" lor.... i am the infamous of the "剑在,人在"

no just "wifey" that is what I name all my cameras, PC, Bikes, Guitars..etc. Have never been able to give that title to any real woman yet as non could qualify or lived up to that expectation to be one yet. Sad but aiya ....who cares...too busy with my toy "wifey-ies"

SO MANY "WIFIEs" ah!!! hahahha and one HONEy hor... (Me lor):sweat::sticktong

Makan time soon =)

Heehee. Ortega, what are u having today? =X

Lazy Friday weather....

kekeke me just makan my breakfast!!!! Nasi Padang!!!:heart:

Ya man, now raining!!! Maybe later if got time will head down the the ART HOUSE after my stuff

Raining = Mac delivery!

SO MANY "WIFIEs" ah!!! hahahha and one HONEy hor... (Me lor):sweat::sticktong

:sticktong...thanks for screwing up my lunch hor...bad enough I have to go walk out in the rain to buy it... chey!

no honey!!! I can TABAO FOR YOU!!!!!! :sweatsm::bsmilie:

my camera is called Nikon D80

my lunch must wait, later post peekture

ok here is my lunch

DSC_5746.jpg

Lor mee from Amoy Street - yummy ;p

Looks yummilicious :bsmilie:

Near to Amoy street so good. can eat alot of nice hawker food!!

ya lor, it been years that went there to makan!!!! :bsmilie: