Tupi Guy
you see, just like i said! YOU LuB ME SOOOOoooooo MUCH!!!!:bsmilie:
Eh u are damn fast man!
Thanks Dennis for the tripod =X
Splutter, come in say hi hi ok??
HI!!
Great to see tupi and pixie @ zemotion's exhibition today. Managed to catch denniskee along the road too :bsmilie:
ALways have next time =)Dennis and james must be still shooting...... Sighz,...... my tummy really sucks big time...![]()
HI!!
Great to see tupi and pixie @ zemotion's exhibition today. Managed to catch denniskee along the road too
Finally!
Thanks Dennis for the tripod!
![]()
![]()
You used a tripod? still looks blurry leh
Ya lor.. my camera inherited my character.. blur...:bsmilie:
You used a tripod? still looks blurry leh
Last sky for the month!
Vertical Rainbow (there was actually green and violet in there somewhere, but the lens records differently)
11 Sep 1850hrs
![]()
Ohaiyo! =)
Dennis joined us for dinner/supper :bsmilie:
ok leh, the water reflection confirm blurry one mah...... much better than mine lor. I shot handheld :S
ALAMAK... I know the water sure to blurry...I looking at the bridge itself...look at the pillars and arch..they were blurry or have motion blur
During my bike ride today I witnessed the BEST DAMN looking sunset from the Bedok Jetty in the past year or 2. AND I DECIDED NOT TO BRING MY FRAGGING CAMERA ON THIS RIDE to save some weight to cycle to changi point !!!!!!!! AHHHH!!!!!!!;(;(;(
Yes!!! =)
Want to join?