PhotoAid XXIV: The Gathering II

you got to ask my wife first, love me love my entire family

Oh ya hor, i cant do that then, i can break up a happy family........ I will leave quietly.....

Btw, how about a dance treat?? :bsmilie:

naugthy2.jpg

ARRRRRRRRRGGGGGGHHHHHHHH my eyessssss:eek:

Front_PIC2.jpg

or you prefer this? a little update version with newer pic....hahahahaa

ok la, enough for the jokes liao, thanks again ortega! Now heading out liao...

TATA see ya tonite :)

sorry, didn't make it to toa payoh yesterday.

Itz ok, next round on you! :bsmilie:
DM, me and Tupi all went down after hearing that you will be there :think:

dont be a pilot next time ar...

Itz ok, next round on you! :bsmilie:
DM, me and Tupi all went down after hearing that you will be there :think:

dont be a pilot next time ar...

Huh?

On Jopel ah?

CAN! CAN!:bsmilie:

Huh :think:

maybe 50/50 with DM.

Aiyah ... 50 or 40 or 30 or even 10 is not important to me lah ... U wan we jia you also can lah! All for the sake of Luub-Ship!

But ... we all go wait for you ... no fly aeroplane but someone fly aeroplane also want to bargain 50/50. :bsmilie:

Anyway ... some :kiss::kiss: for EVERYONE :bsmilie:

Aiyah ... 50 or 40 or 30 or even 10 is not important to me lah ... U wan we jia you also can lah! All for the sake of Luub-Ship!

But ... we all go wait for you ... no fly aeroplane but someone fly aeroplane also want to bargain 50/50. :bsmilie:

Anyway ... some :kiss::kiss: for EVERYONE :bsmilie:

Thanks for the sentiments but keep those big a$$ lips to yourself!!!! :blah:

Oh Sammy ...

:kiss: :heart: :lovegrin: :kiss: :heart:

ya, we have ways..... Rmember Bananarazzi???? Can just paste there? :bsmilie:

Eh Eh Map Master....if you know the way to locate my home on which level of this block, I would have reached Blk 75 at Toa Payoh in a shorter duration :sticktong!!!

Don't tell you! :sticktong

n747908456_414776_3221.jpg

Its one of the unit in this photo...that's all you get.

remind me of a song...

Sammy's flat is tumbling down, tumbling down, tumbling down...
Sammy's flat is tumbling down, like a fat old lady... :bsmilie:

remind me of a song...

Sammy's flat is tumbling down, tumbling down, tumbling down...
Sammy's flat is tumbling down, like a fat old lady... :bsmilie:

Oh man...lucky it's not Christmas season with decdorations on the walls... :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::devil: