PhotoAid XXIV: The Gathering II

Brudder you need a cold shower seriously....Must tell your wifey to give you one each time you get too excited at your computer...:devil:

U know Starrina? :bigeyes: :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

You two please get a room :sweat:

Trust me when I say....He needs a room all by himself!!! He is an act all by himself heheh

dm.gif

Aiyah ... life is already so stressed and screwed up - gotta learn how to laugh at oneself more.

Hey! U also kenar their condescending and super 'dao' attitude ah? :bsmilie:

Por ting U!

No lah....alittle sensitive big birdie told me while I was biking about Toa Payoh Lorong 5 near Blk 75 lah heh..

Shhh! Sekali all the bird photographers flock there to try and capture this rare species.

Wah you Kill Bill fan too har? heheheh

I changed the link to a more chio one.

Kill Bill. No leh. Neber watched an episode. Dun know wat is about.

Dunno leh ... Songs, music and lyrics just float around in my mind in a haphazard manner. That's why ADs always left the gruelling task of selecting music for TVCs to me. :angry:

You mentioned Bang Bang..the one version that stuck to me is the original artiste but use in Kill Bill as the theme song heh... It's a Quentin Tarantino movie lah ...very cult. Did not check out your link lah.

lol... kill bill version... never hear tat song b4 until see kill bill...

I only remember watching Pulp Fiction. :embrass:

lol... kill bill version... never hear tat song b4 until see kill bill...

You young guy mah...this is an old song...40+yrs liao heh...

But you might know the singer lah... Cher.

heheh it's scary when I can recall my own parent's teen idols like Sonny and Cher in the 60s heheh