PhotoAid XXIII: The LUB Goes On!

Sammy now got DI kaki liao.
Lets rock the boat!!!! :bsmilie:

WOW...... i didt anyhow hantam hor...... mine is not R-rated hor somemore mine got storyline one leh

Oui...you John Teoh har? I talking to John ...why you answer leh=? Go back to drawing!! heheh

You don't play play hor...wait your head pop out in all the wrong places hahahahah

Eat pop corn also cannot... think I go and look for the song bo gif...

Err... still not ready arh?:think:

wahsey you think so fast har? It can take me hours to make one heheh.... me slow coach leh...tupi can do more of his in the meantime leh

HAHAHAHA . . . . . . ok la, later u see Uncle Sammy one sure very POWER one lor....

Did u see what he has done?? :bsmilie::sweat:

ya ... saw his previous works! U two Powerful same same power can have a show down!:bsmilie:

Maybe u 2 can start a new poll thread to poll for best DI Artist Award!:bsmilie:

wahsey you think so fast har? It can take me hours to make one heheh.... me slow coach leh...tupi can do more of his in the meantime leh

Boss, can send me some of your photos??? :sweat: Me not enough leh.....

ok ok me goin off line now hope tomorrow when i come back can see ur power power stuff!:bsmilie:

ya ... saw his previous works! U two Powerful same same power can have a show down!

Maybe u 2 can start a new poll thread to poll for best DI Artist Award!

No lor, DI artist :S

ok ok me goin off line now hope tomorrow when i come back see ur power power stuff!:bsmilie:

don't bet on it heheh....I am not inspired enough leh heheh...and still looking for the right angle photos to use

BTW, any news on the donation for last weekend?

Use this lah heheheh......

limpwrist_tupi.jpg

So limp wrists this bugger....

WOW lau.... how can u say that? U forgot how much lUB I gave him to keep u all warm on that rainy stormy day??? :cry:

Warming up.....volley from Banana Sam to tupi-monkey.....

tupi-monkey.jpg