PhotoAid XXIII: The LUB Goes On!

Zainicorn.jpg

Pls support him!!!!

:bigeyes: Really a work horse! No prob we are all fellow lubbers we will support him!

Wah lau!!!! heheh.... I know I am abit of a yellow banana but that is really over drama leh hahahahahahah........:bsmilie:

Oui....you now trying to say I am a bed wetter or something har !!???? heheh what's with the dark patch? heheheh

Don't make me take out your "special" MJ crotch posey shoot and do something hor hahahaha

You want to start a PhotoAid Lubbers' Magazine har? heheh...

Wah lau!!!! heheh.... I know I am abit of a yellow banana but that is really over drama leh hahahahahahah........

Oui....you now trying to say I am a bed wetter or something har !!???? heheh what's with the dark patch? heheheh

Don't make me take out your "special" MJ crotch posey shoot and do something hor hahahaha

Bro, u have been work too hard to entertain us, so this going to be a SERIES!!!!! JUST FOR YOU lor....

Keep tune up to me NEW LUB PAPER!!!!! :bsmilie:

You want to start a PhotoAid Lubbers' Magazine har? heheh...

no, not photoaid.

IS NEW LUB PAPER cause it everybody lub EVERYBODY!!!!!! :lovegrin:

U will be on "Head LINE NEWS" lor :P

Bro, u have been work too hard to entertain us, so this going to be a SERIES!!!!! JUST FOR YOU lor....

Keep tune up to me NEW LUB PAPER!!!!! :bsmilie:

bring it on...but but but....careful hor...borderline thingys will bring out RSM YQT to whack you leh....heh

Scary I suspect our friend here is going to be doing a series of front page scary stuff...heheheheheh...... wait kena power hoot then you know heh

bring it on...but but but....careful hor...borderline thingys will bring out RSM YQT to whack you leh....heh

if dont include him, than he will whack you, but if you put really sexy man yqt as the centre fold page, he will lub you dip dip nough nough.

lubbers, come come dont shy, join saturday night fever, have a lubbing good time.

if dont include him, than he will whack you, but if you put really sexy man yqt as the centre fold page, he will lub you dip dip nough nough.

Doing sexy where got fun? heheh it is the silly stuff that is more fun to DI...especially for me hahahah.... see Tupi here...he shoik sendiri now hahahahahah.....I suspect by the time I get home and come back in...there will be a lot of stuff waiting for me heheh.

He will hunt for you not me :bsmilie:

Scary I suspect our friend here is going to be doing a series of front page scary stuff...heheheheheh...... wait kena power hoot then you know heh

ya man..... a good LUB LUB series :devil:

see Tupi here...he shoik sendiri now hahahahahah.....I suspect by the time I get home and come back in...there will be a lot of stuff waiting for me heheh.

Ya man, have a nice trip back home and shower 1st then On your computer :devil:

I will see what i can do with limited pics of you :devil:

Oui....you now trying to say I am a bed wetter or something har !!???? heheh what's with the dark patch?

That one is the other end of the Banana skin la, u never seen aa banana before ah????

hahahahaha