PhotoAid XXIII: The LUB Goes On!

Lubational.jpg

a little warm up of mine :devil:

ok ok ok...no more that stupid girl gif and I will not put your face on the Merlion. You plat that 5Cs type girl again and I WILL do it for sure!!!!!! :P

Lubational.jpg

a little warm up of mine :devil:

WAHSAY....I can hand over duty liao heheh... so what is my prisoner shot? hahahah.....

Say...Afghan people so rich can come Singapore to tour tour har?

we really have creativity all around.

nice to read thru all the lubbing lubbing post

cheers
Sudhir

we really have creativity all around.

nice to read thru all the lubbing lubbing post

cheers
Sudhir

Bro you come in to "eat snake" like us? :bsmilie::bsmilie:

WAHSAY....I can hand over duty liao heheh... so what is my prisoner shot? hahahah.....

Say...Afghan people so rich can come Singapore to tour tour har?

Soon, u will get lor.... save the best for the last :)

Me will be very busy till next week ah......

Preparing some stuff for Aug thing :)

RaFzai3.jpg

That's my part time job when Sir Raffles went for breakfast, lunch, dinner and supper........

What to do....... not enouhg $ leh

RaFzai3.jpg

That's my part time job when Sir Raffles went for breakfast, lunch, dinner and supper........

What to do....... not enouhg $ leh

:think: wonder how much Sir Raffles paid yanzai to stand-in?:think:

so what is my prisoner shot? hahahah.....

Darlieuser.jpg

Bro, Pls be abit more patient else my little friend here will LUB you that he is a darlie user!
And he is proud of his WHITEN teeths......:bsmilie:

:think: wonder how much Sir Raffles paid yanzai to stand-in?:think:

And not just beside this, Yanzai very poor thing one, he work many jobs u know......:bsmilie: