this one not shot by me, extracted from CF card
![]()
![]()
:sweat:Front row guys All like wetted their pants:bsmilie: too bad i cant stay till night time!
this one not shot by me, extracted from CF card
![]()
![]()
some pictures from sunday
![]()
![]()
is this like playing PhotoHunt? i see denniskee 1 got 1 dun have... the rest pretty give away...
razor and the front guy with specs like static display...
modeling skills means the ability to stay still for long periods....;p
look what i found!!!
![]()
Tupi Guy: think u jump into singapore also no use liao
Jump into singapore? u mean singapore river is it?:bsmilie:
he wan him do free fall from above lah...
Thread move soooo fast!!
Zhangyb, I am Char la... U take peektures with me and dunno me.. *ahbish*
Tupi lub lub!
Melvin, u snatching from Yanzai ah... hor hor.... Later he ram the boat on your car then you jialat liao.
Thread move soooo fast!!
Zhangyb, I am Char la... U take peektures with me and dunno me.. *ahbish*
Tupi lub lub!
Melvin, u snatching from Yanzai ah... hor hor.... Later he ram the boat on your car then you jialat liao.
look what i found!!!
![]()
wah sey I come in and first thing I see is this picture...quickly must save into my PC and use for later "photo retouching exercise" heheheh
i am waiting to see :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: