Sumwan called me???
![]()
RSM is angry again.... Tupi guy, YOU ARE LATE AGAIN!!!!
On the double!!!
Sumwan called me???
![]()
After so many morning posts ... the one that now sticks in my mind is that suumwan is DA MUFFIN LUBBER!
Guys, It was really a nice experience working with you all over the last 2 weekends.
i just happen to see few of your wesites you guys have a very nice passion for life ..i loved it while i visited few of them
Razor ...Your website is awsome.fantastic work..especially those potraits .
DM ..Very Rich collection ..i saw all snaps of photoaid...ur collection is gr8
TupiGUY : as a person you are full of humor and fun ..your website is very warm and nice .i just loved your concept.nice snaps.
Vivian : i didn't quite understand the language on ur website but ur photo's spoke louder
Yanzai : your snaps are awsome aswell ...Photo a day was really nice .
good Stuff in all.
cheers
Sudhir
Wah seh... everyone stoning at work...but this thread still moving fast fast..
Yanzai, remember to buy muffin for Vivian...
Ya, Mr Yazai will be the "ZaiMUFfin"!!!! hahahaha
Alamak!
Come, come...let Dennis and me GIF TUPIEE a NONG NONG LUBBING BODY LUUB!
RSM is angry again.... Tupi guy, YOU ARE LATE AGAIN!!!!
On the double!!!
who is Yazai......
You want muffin, come to maju and collect lah
Who's looking for the Really Stupid Man?
![]()
Hey you mean the ....Rather Sexy Man....heheh *SIAM*
bro who is the guy you got asking for number?
Sumwan called me???
![]()
Secret...........
This pic really good for something.... :devil:
me lor.. whole body aching some more
slack inside the printing station whole day also body ache?
Sumwan called me???
![]()
![]()
Hey you mean the ....Rather Sexy Man....heheh *SIAM*
Nice to meet everyone, especially pixie, when I was there 2 weekends ago. Being very busy after that... kudos to all those that continued the charity effort.
who are sammy and who is pixie? can put photos to these nicks? haha
2 days a week, there goes the 3 weeks.
That's how we all come into it.
Be quick, time is all we need.
Wondering how the result will be.
Be it, be it. lets it be it.
May it's help the victims needs.
Lets Lub everybody.
it's start from you and me.
Yanzai, remember to buy muffin for Vivian...