PhotoAid XXII: for Victims of Cyclone Nargis. Final Weekend.

talking about naughty things, i was emptying all the CF cards

then ... ...

i find ... ...

some naughty photos, i will post later
actual photos not DI one

same here... but will post tonite. I got one " ice-cream gal ", "happy couple" and dunno what.. :sweatsm:

talking about naughty things, i was emptying all the CF cards

then ... ...

i find ... ...

some naughty photos, i will post later
actual photos not DI one

:bigeyes::bigeyes::bigeyes::sweat::sweat:

akan datang

now i need to go return all the equipment

btw i am still missing one rechargeable battery, did anyone find it?

don't think better be sure. I'm pitching my tent now in a remote area.
i will only know when someone email me to ask for the photo.. hahaha...
office connection :thumbsup: upload super fast ;p

akan datang

try to ask razor if it's still in the walkies

akan datang

boss, i think i put one of them in the bag. not in the case

LOVE TUPI DIP DIP !!!!
:bigeyes::bigeyes::bigeyes:

sjourn, have u get the $$$ ready to x'fer to me, pixie and tupi? hee hee..

tupi, get the photo ready to transmit so I can show it sjourn's wife...

the lovey one-mouth-each dinner shot between sjourn and pixie..ha.ha

we are getting rich!!!!!!! YEAH!!!

pixie, tupi, pls PM your bank acct number to sjourn...LAH LAH LAH

Alamak........ how to liao???? Everyone here know the plan liao.... :confused:

u disclose so much, no need to blackmail liao, he must be kneeling on durian now...

Sighz....... maybe is coke cap...

sorry, sjourn, when it comes to $$$, cousin-in-law also got to put aside..
hahahahahaha POWER!!!!!

Welcome back....

You are right.... He just miss the chance now...

Ya, or maybe can find someone's gf who dun surf CS :devil:

don't think better be sure. I'm pitching my tent now in a remote area.

dont bluff lar, remote area still got internet connection mah? could it be bukit batok nature reserve:think::bsmilie:

Morning guys and gals.

It was a great 3 weekends

Back at work but mind too stone to type so I'll just say thanks to everyone who cane down to help out in one way or anotherrrrrrr.................ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

*ROOM! Thread Freeze.......

Morning Sir! Permission for continue Lubbing for the day.

like tat arh..... u pay me $$ for model release first..

hahaha..... Boss, you better think twice when u said this lor. My DI might not as good as Sammy but it still can be a killer something :devil:

So u want my acct number? :lovegrin:

hahaha..... Boss, you better think twice when u said this lor. My DI might not as good as Sammy but it still can be a killer something :devil:

So u want my acct number? :lovegrin:

bro who is the guy you got asking for number?

dont bluff lar, remote area still got internet connection mah? could it be bukit batok nature reserve:think::bsmilie:
mobile broadband.. and also i know he got a very windy area he can camp with net connection :bsmilie:

Sumwan called me???

305664735_m38Vb-X2.jpg