PhotoAid XVI : it's CNY! Gong Hei Fatt Choy!

Wai: 1D Mark III come out liao! B B B :)

sure, if i can secure a good paid with my new job :bsmilie:

But i still waiting for a FF camera with selectable cropping to 1.3x or 1.6x, best if it can accept EF-S

sure, if i can secure a good paid with my new job :bsmilie:

But i still waiting for a FF camera with selectable cropping to 1.3x or 1.6x, best if it can accept EF-S

isn't that called zoom? :think: or you want the sensor to move? then the camera become very big leh ;p :bsmilie:

most of the announcements for PMA 2007 are already out

rumours of D200s floating around in Japan :bsmilie:

mmm...ortega owe me a cup of kopi liao....it's after CNY and still no news of D200s

cannot be too quick mah, if not the D200 owners will feel being lost out :bsmilie:

wah seh! new toy sia, how much??? ;p

if you have cash S$1420
I bought from CP S$1490 with credit card 0% installment
get very nice pictures in not so good lighting situations
and better control of noise with hi ISO speeds

and the best part is the Viewfinder
the main reason i bought it
i think the small viewfinder on my D70 is not doing my eye sight any good

if you have cash S$1420
I bought from CP S$1490 with credit card 0% installment
get very nice pictures in not so good lighting situations
and better control of noise with hi ISO speeds

and the best part is the Viewfinder
the main reason i bought it
i think the small viewfinder on my D70 is not doing my eye sight any good

that's about the same price as in japan ... actually i can get it slightly cheaper :sweat: post more pictures, then i can assess the quality :sweatsm:

fuji S5pro is going at an attractive price too, any comments on that camera? :sweatsm:

I smell Ortega Punggol End macros coming again :P ...

no, punggol end pacific swallow
with my 105mm lens

DSC_0006.jpg

anyone want to join me for a quick shoot?

call me

Hehehe.... no wonder took day off :)

Quick, make it blink in an animated GIF...

YESSS!!!! Very cute! haha...

Almost feels like I'm at the jetty looking at the little critter...

YESSS!!!! Very cute! haha...

Almost feels like I'm at the jetty looking at the little critter...

cya

10MP is harder to shoot
more unforgiving than my D70
will post peektures later

but the viewfinder ..... and the huge LCD .......