PhotoAid XIV! : season of love and giving

Happy Birthday bro...another day wiser..:bsmilie:

used to see it in home-fix but I think it might be quite expensive. you tried paint shops?
those in home fix are too small but will give it a try again to see if they have bigger ones, thanks YYK :thumbsup:

the magazine?

can be found at major book stores such as kinokuniya.

No lar bro, those that you glue to the wall type....... unless you're thinking of glueing magazines to the wall :think: mmmmmmm can consider ....... ( anyway checking for another CSer only lar )

on the wall
Aiyo, wall paper not glue to the wall glue to the floor isit? :sticktong:

Anywa, the wall is about 16 feet width by 11 feet height. Anymore suggestions?

Aiyo, wall paper not glue to the wall glue to the floor isit? :sticktong:
I give you a correct answer cos....
you ask where to Find...not where to Buy.

I give you a correct answer cos....
you ask where to Find...not where to Buy.

Correct answer?
I don't know about you but my walls have paint, photos, clocks, etc but no paper :dunno:
Your walls have what paper? toilet paper or tissue paper :bsmilie:

Correct answer?
I don't know about you but my walls have paint, photos, clocks, etc but no paper :dunno:
Your walls have what paper? toilet paper or tissue paper :bsmilie:

wa... wallpaper on walls are very old skool leh.

anyway, hope u can find it. :thumbsup:

wa... wallpaper on walls are very old skool leh.

anyway, hope u can find it. :thumbsup:

Yeah, that's what I told my friend also, but since he too busy to ask so I post and ask lor.

Houston ! i have touched down !!

at home i mean.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

managed to siam from office after power failure..

and crap... 9hrs of work gone !! unsaved... :cry: :cry:

2molo confirm kenna big time from boss liao...

Houston ! i have touched down !!

at home i mean.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

and crap... 9hrs of work gone !! unsaved... :cry: :cry:

do at home la. so fast reach home
outstanding.

do at home la. so fast reach home
outstanding.

sigh... can do la.. but i have projects to do also... now means i have 2 projects to do....

can die leh.... :bsmilie:

and crap... 9hrs of work gone !! unsaved...

don't steal my script hor.. that's what i always tell my boss.. you got to think of better "reasons".

hahaa... dun say me la... just now the boss screamed louder den us...

we say " Oh sh!+...... "

boss " WTF !!! who the F*** turn off the power supply !!!!!!!! "

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

we say " Oh sh!+...... "

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

you guys never learn 1... never install UPS...

all the system in my office have a 500VA UPS, printers also have... and my router also have... haha... i was intending to even put up a generator last time in another place... cos everyday will trip once there...

we say " Oh sh!+...... "

:thumbsup: wa, open society!
but still lose out at my old co. the fella whack his wife infront of all the staff. the police were called in. :sweat:

you guys never learn 1... never install UPS...

all the system in my office have a 500VA UPS, printers also have... and my router also have... haha... i was intending to even put up a generator last time in another place... cos everyday will trip once there...

yah... gg to bring UPS in... coz i think the boss also fed up liao...

hahaha... must bring in UPS.

hahaa... i can forgo the aircon in the canteen.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: