PhotoAid season 9! !

yqt said:
On lar !!! but must be according to the fine prints on post #378 hor :devil: :devil: :devil:

On lor, sure can 36 x SIN$300. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

yqt said:
at the same time can buy one more for me and I pay by 36 mths installment? but cannot be more ex than SG price OK?:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

can i join in also? lol , want a AFS 17-55 f2.8 / 85 f1.4 :bsmilie:

Errz said:
can i join in also? lol , want a AFS 17-55 f2.8 / 85 f1.4 :bsmilie:

17-55mm out of stock...;)

Sjourn said:
17-55mm out of stock...;)

wah.. but wats the price like?

too bad gov. give me only $900...not enuff :cry:

Sjourn said:
On lor, sure can 36 x SIN$300. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Your ear hole bigger than loan shark!!!! :sticktong :sticktong Like that can bring my whole family to HK Disneyland and still come back with a D2X. :complain:

yqt said:
Your ear hole bigger than loan shark!!!! :sticktong :sticktong Like that can bring my whole family to HK Disneyland and still come back with a D2X. :complain:

wa liao...for my friend i eat grass for $300 a month, not much to ask for right?:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

anywayz...17-55mm going for HK $9XXX, gray set.

Sjourn said:
wa liao...for my friend i eat grass for $300 a month, not much to ask for right?:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Wah!!! you soooooo friend one, make me want to cry :cry: OK lar I buy for you base on your same terms and give you a 10% discount on your installment somemore OK? And I buy from CP one OK. Not grey set one hor

Sjourn said:
anywayz...17-55mm going for HK $9XXX, gray set.

It's about S$200/- less than in SG but SG one not grey set.

yqt said:
It's about S$200/- less than in SG but SG one not grey set.

lens all international warranty, can be serviced..u pro lei, u shld know better.;)

yqt said:
Wah!!! you soooooo friend one, make me want to cry :cry: OK lar I buy for you base on your same terms and give you a 10% discount on your installment somemore OK? And I buy from CP one OK. Not grey set one hor

aiyah...u too good liao, no need, no need, i not pro, no need pro body...:bsmilie: U pro, need pro body:bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
lens all international warranty, can be serviced..u pro lei, u shld know better.;)

lens also got grey set one mah, it means shop warranty only and sometime only for 1 mth. You our MO king lei, u should know better what :bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
aiyah...u too good liao, no need, no need, i not pro, no need pro body...:bsmilie: U pro, need pro body:bsmilie:

you towkay mah, can buy just because you want to. I'm tun ciat, can only buy what I need and can afford.

yqt said:
lens also got grey set one mah, it means shop warranty only and sometime only for 1 mth. You our MO king lei, u should know better what :bsmilie:

how do you explain Nikon service my gray set lens for free?:dunno:

yqt said:
you towkay mah, can buy just because you want to. I'm tun ciat, can only buy what I need and can afford.

tao kay yes lor...:bsmilie: fried with kway tiao...yummy!;p

Sjourn said:
how do you explain Nikon service my gray set lens for free?:dunno:

you show them the warranty card? If not than I'll call them up for u and ask them to charge you lor:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Anyway, some people who buy grey lens ( no warranty card but with shop warranty ) just try their luck and bring down to Nikon, Nikon will check the s/no against their systems for the date this lens is sold to the shop. If still 1 year they just assume is still under warranty.

BTW what is your s/no ? want me to help you to call Nikon to check? Give me your billing address also in case they need it.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
tao kay yes lor...:bsmilie: fried with kway tiao...yummy!;p

Basket !!!:complain: I just came back from lunch and you make me crave for char kway tiao:nono: :nono: