PhotoAid season 9! !

found out what is soapland yet?

poohbear said:
Btw , I've a brand new , unused canon camcoder MVX30i for sale , anyone interested let me know . special rate ~!

ortega said:
I have brand new Creative sound card for sale

I have a brand new, Samsung SGH-X700 for sale, with 1 year warranty.

Special gift from Samsung CEO ;p

l_x700_2.jpg

morning...wah, wai u so lucky arh...got any copier machine lying around for free?:bsmilie:

Funny said:
Telephone booth can get Jap mei mei meh! :think: :think: :think:

alamak ..... japanese phone booth got A LOT jap XMM lor ....:bsmilie:

Wai said:

l_x700_2.jpg

Wai ah .... your hardwarezoom got classified to sell my camcoder or not ? Where else u recommend to sell ?

good morning

wah wai so lucky

ortega said:
found out what is soapland yet?

Where soap live???:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Wai said:

l_x700_2.jpg

U gg to sell for??? If I can afford I will buy for EVQ!!!;p

Funny said:

Where is Yamlo?? Anyone got D2X to sell? ;p ;p

Sjourn said:
Where is Yamlo?? Anyone got D2X to sell? ;p ;p

Wah !!! towkay looking for a tee too axe !!! got !! got !! you want or not???

CP got, MS got, Lords got, Alan photo also got, you want?:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Where soap live???:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
for you: yes, you are right! :bsmilie:

Funny said:
So touched. :love1:

ykia said:
BTW, you can use the following Japan Rail website to check out the trains & timings:

http://grace.hyperdia.com/cgi-english/hyperd01.cgi

Eg. enter Shinjuku & Fuchu (Tokyo) and the starting time of your journey to get the info.

yah i use www.ekitan.co.jp

just saw your email, will meet you 8am at Shinjuku Keio Shopping Centre hotel shuttle bus stop #21 on thursday :)

eikin said:
yah i use www.ekitan.co.jp

just saw your email, will meet you 8am at Shinjuku Keio Shopping Centre hotel shuttle bus stop #21 on thursday :)

is this a NLPC org shoot? How come only ykia going?

yqt said:
Wah !!! towkay looking for a tee too axe !!! got !! got !! you want of not???

CP got, MS got, Lords got, Alan photo also got, you want?:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

No reply from Yamlo also..:cry: :cry:

Sjourn said:
No reply from Yamlo also..:cry: :cry:

For cases like this silence is consent mah!!!

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR!!! FLY NOW TO HK / LOG ON TO B&H's ONLINE STORE AND BUY!!! BUY!!! BUT!!!

at the same time can buy one more for me and I pay by 36 mths installment? but cannot be more ex than SG price OK?:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

u xiao bo? B&H so ex....d2x can get for $5800 u wana anot? gray set direct from Japan hor:devil:

Sjourn said:
u xiao bo? B&H so ex....d2x can get for $5800 u wana anot? gray set direct from Japan hor:devil:

On lar !!! but must be according to the fine prints on post #378 hor :devil: :devil: :devil: