PhotoAid season 9! !

Wai said:
nah, this mothership is one-fourth the size of the moon (about 15 miles wide)
Wow, she need to fly so big aeroplane/spaceship meh?? :confused:

Funny will you fly me aeroplane/spaceship also if I jio you and evq for IR shoot??? :bsmilie:

Wai said:
nah, this mothership is one-fourth the size of the moon (about 15 miles wide)

Uncle... so the moon is only 60 miles wide? Where you read that? :kok:

It's 2,160 miles across....

Anyway, the Death Star has a diameter of 100 miles so still bigger than the ID4 mothership at 15 miles... :D

We very OT hor?

philliptan said:
Anyway, the Death Star has a diameter of 100 miles so still bigger than the ID4 mothership at 15 miles... :

err...not sure leh, i google for the spec one ;p

correction : ops, should be 1/4 of the MASS of moon

each destroyer aircrafts are 15miles in width, so u can imagine how much bigger is the mothership, confirm bigger than your death star

:p

OK, OK... so we have very big spaceship just for Funny... :D Can travel further some more! :)

Eikin, all the best to you. Study hard, play hard, shoot hard.

Too early in the morning hence cannot see you off.

Bye, Eikin!! :cry: :cry: Kinda miss the spider shots.

Sayonara, eikin-san!!! :cry:

See you in 3 years!

さようなら。素晴らしい旅行を持ちなさい, 希望日本の妻を見つける , 広角のマスター , おかしい角度のマスター :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

......... ok it's babelfish :embrass: :bsmilie:

Eikin, all the best, take good care of yourself. Keep in touch hor....

Ryan oso said bye bye to you....

Ortega and family, safety trip and have alot of funs... take more nice nice pics to show us hor....

catchlights said:
Wow, she need to fly so big aeroplane/spaceship meh?? :confused:

Funny will you fly me aeroplane/spaceship also if I jio you and evq for IR shoot??? :bsmilie:

No lah! :sticktong

philliptan said:
OK, OK... so we have very big spaceship just for Funny... :D Can travel further some more! :)

:kok: :kok: :kok:

Eikin, pls bring honour to Singapore for having the most distinguish skyscraper design by u! :sweatsm:

Ortega, have an enjoyable trip! Pls bring some roast pigeon for us to makan! :sweatsm:

Take care, eikin.

See you in 2009. :)

Sincerely Best Wish

just in case eikin still have time to log in

Eikin you can try to do a online check-in, i have done it and i only need to reach there 45mins b4 departure instead of 2 hrs.

Have a good fight and a good 3 years, all the best to you
show us some good pictures from the land of the rising sun.

thanks for the well wishes

all i can say is...

BUY BUY BUY!!!

Sent off eikin on behalf of Photoaid this morning.

Eikin, stay safe, study hard and shoot more. Hope you'll come back for holidays so we don't have to wait 3 years to shoot with you again. I'll miss shooting with you.

ortega said:
thanks for the well wishes

all i can say is...

BUY BUY BUY!!!

Why do I get the funny feeling that bring your wife and kid to HK is just an excuse for you to BBB :think:

back in china liao....finally. See you all in early april.;)