PhotoAid Season 8!!!: HUAT AH!!!!

Funny said:
Okie! Dunno wat is MF digital oso! :dunno: Got ur shoot can liao! :sweatsm:

Shoot with MF Digital is like you cooking with gold plate utensils.... meaning expensive and stylish one lah.

eikin said:
win already lor, shoot with MF digital back, we can all pack up go home liao :bheart:

philliptan said:
Shoot with MF Digital is like you cooking with gold plate utensils.... meaning expensive and stylish one lah.

Hahaha.... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Wow....I feel so honoured! ;p Nw YQT make a big woo haa.... wif his weapon liao so cannt back out liao!

Funny said:
Hahaha.... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Wow....I feel so honoured! ;p

wait till your image fall on the sensor and all the sensor cells breakdown see how you pay for the replacement :devil:

eikin said:
wait till your image fall on the sensor and all the sensor cells breakdown see how you pay for the replacement :devil:

:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong I only ask him to shoot leh! Nvr suggest use wat weapon leh!:sticktong

Funny said:
:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong I only ask him to shoot leh! Nvr suggest use wat weapon leh!:sticktong

never know you are the type who likes weapons leh :bigeyes:

eikin said:
never know you are the type who likes weapons leh :bigeyes:

Nt call weapon then call wat! Is like sword to a swordman n rifle to a soldier. They r call weapon wat! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

Funny said:
Nt call weapon then call wat! Is like sword to a swordman n rifle to a soldier. They r call weapon wat! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

i call mine a camera, some people like to call theirs toys, i don't know about others calling theirs weapons :p

Yeah! N juz incase I forget! No posting of my photoshoot at CS huh! Only private among urself!

eikin said:
win already lor, shoot with MF digital back, we can all pack up go home liao :bheart:

OK, everyone who come will get to use the MF digital back......................except eikin because he balak kumpong already:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

yqt said:
OK, everyone who come will get to use the MF digital back......................except eikin because he balak kumpong already:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

remember to clean your focus screen, the last time i use alot of dust...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
remember to clean your focus screen, the last time i use alot of dust...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

waiting for you to clean it for me ( that'll give you a chance to shoot with it again ;) )

yqt said:
waiting for you to clean it for me ( that'll give you a chance to shoot with it again ;) )

The onli way i know is spit into it and wipe with sand paper..:bsmilie:

Funny said:
Yeah! N juz incase I forget! No posting of my photoshoot at CS huh! Only private among urself!

Aiya, like that no fun.... cannot get critiques.... and no APAD.... :cry:

Sjourn said:
The onli way i know is spit into it and wipe with sand paper..:bsmilie:

Sure, you can clean it antway you want, I need a new ground glass anyway.

philliptan said:

Usually, we practice tat in Photoaid TFCD! I mention it becoz it is a gentle reminder! ;)

philliptan said:

Careful there my friend, Funny may just ban you from the shoot:nono:

yqt said:
Careful there my friend, Funny may just ban you from the shoot:nono:

Aiya, she won't lah.... cos I promise to drive her there and back mah!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Seriously, Funny... cannot even show on PhotoAid?

EDIT: 18 Mar is SATURDAY leh!! That means I must pay $20 for using my Off Peak Car... :cry:

philliptan said:
Aiya, she won't lah.... cos I promise to drive her there and back mah!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Seriously, Funny... cannot even show on PhotoAid?

That's what she wants and that's what she'll get. In this respect, she's the King.