PhotoAid Season 8!!!: HUAT AH!!!!

eikin said:
what kind of stupid logic is that? keeping slim doesn't mean you need to go hungry, hunger is a bodily signal that you need to replenish energy. just make sure you exercise 20 min a day to burn off some calories to balance off can liao mah

:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong No time to exercise nwdays lah! Too lazy to go buy food lah!:sticktong

Wah...so happening..my hand itchy also no dslr to shoot, can use pns anot?;p

eikin said:
what kind of stupid logic is that? keeping slim doesn't mean you need to go hungry, hunger is a bodily signal that you need to replenish energy. just make sure you exercise 20 min a day to burn off some calories to balance off can liao mah
some ppl like wai are forever hungry. :bsmilie:

Funny said:
:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong No time to exercise nwdays lah! Too lazy to go buy food lah!:sticktong

What happen to your jogging days? use to see such a well toned funny running around the neighbourhood...:angel:

So pai sey! Mi no model n dunno how to posed! Got baby or dog or rabbit for posing crop or nt??? :sweatsm:

yanyewkay said:
some ppl like wai are forever hungry. :bsmilie:

but he's forever so thin also :bsmilie: must be come out too fast

Sjourn said:
Wah...so happening..my hand itchy also no dslr to shoot, can use pns anot?;p
Wat pns???

Funny said:
So pai sey! Mi no model n dunno how to posed! Got baby or dog or rabbit for posing crop or nt??? :sweatsm:

scarlie baby cry, dog bite, rabbit poo poo how?

Wai, they blocked the entrance to the free parking

Sjourn said:
What happen to your jogging days? use to see such a well toned funny running around the neighbourhood...:angel:

Nwdays lag liao! A bit lazy n busy to jog liao!:cry:

eikin said:
scarlie baby cry, dog bite, rabbit poo poo how?

So scary meh??? How abt fireworks? :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

jopel said:
Wai, they blocked the entrance to the free parking

WT* not like they need the land for anything ...

Funny said:
So scary meh??? How abt fireworks? :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

play with fire wait all your toilet paper burn then you know ah

eikin said:
play with fire wait all your toilet paper burn then you know ah

Ok lah! I juz sit there gong gong, can?:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

Funny said:
Ok lah! I juz sit there gong gong, can?:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

very good, that's the way :thumbsup: be a vase

eikin said:
very good, that's the way :thumbsup: be a vase

:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong How abt big big big SUNFLOWERS? As big as my face type!

Funny said:
:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong How abt big big big SUNFLOWERS? As big as my face type!

wah seh, ok lor, how you know i want to bring in flowers? ;p

Sjourn said:
Dun think YY hor!!....pns is point and shoot camera...:confused:

I nvr think YY hor!!! How abt a few wify as all gals group photo too?:think: Anybody???