PhotoAid Season 8!!!: HUAT AH!!!!

Guess where I have been over the weekend...

fiat16qm.jpg

Wai said:
Guess where I have been over the weekend...

fiat16qm.jpg

Your new car har, i first time seeing it.. ;)

Where have you been to over the weekend?

can i guess where that is? :bsmilie:
I promise to get it wrong the first time ;p

yanyewkay said:
can i guess where that is? :bsmilie:
I promise to get it wrong the first time ;p

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

catchlights said:
thank you.. you want also?

We hav to pay u for it, rite? There is no free lunch in tis world!:sweatsm:

afternoon from HK...:devil: :devil:

Funny said:
We hav to pay u for it, rite? There is no free lunch in tis world!:sweatsm:

so many people want to offer you TFCD to you, keep asking until mouth water dry liao...

Now this one you want har.....? ok lar, no problem, TFCD you want?

catchlights said:
so many people want to offer you TFCD to you, keep asking until mouth water dry liao...

Now this one you want har.....? ok lar, no problem, TFCD you want?

Where got lah! I fat how to take? U wan to take for mi meh? No $ no talk, rite??? :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: If u wan to take for mi free, I will feel veri honoured leh! :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Funny said:
Where got lah! I fat how to take? U wan to take for mi meh? No $ no talk, rite??? :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: If u wan to take for mi free, I will feel veri honoured leh! :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
all IR shots not so close up, don't need make up also can. you fat meh? which part leh??

You want of course can. don't want than I find somebody else..

catchlights said:
all IR shots not so close up, don't need make up also can. you fat meh? which part leh??

You want of course can. don't want than I find somebody else..

Last time used to be butt n thigh! Nw become every part liao! :cry: :cry: :cry:

Dunno wat is IR shots. Wah.... no nid makeup then is veri easy loh! Face nt clear is ok for mi! Dun wan to show my fat face! U let mi know if u ok loh! :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Last time used to be butt n thigh! Nw become every part liao! :cry: :cry: :cry:

Dunno wat is IR shots. Wah.... no nid makeup then is veri easy loh! Face nt clear is ok for mi! Dun wan to show my fat face! U let mi know if u ok loh! :bsmilie:

as long evq like can already ...:bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
as long evq like can already ...:bsmilie:

He ask mi jian fei oredi lah! I got to cut down 8-9kg!:cry: