catchlights Moderator Staff member Feb 3, 2006 #161 ortega said: nope the clouds came visiting for cny :cry: you need it for all 3 days? I'll check my schedule and let you know. Click to expand... too bad, I notice the cloud came later on just now. Thanks, Ortega, problem solved already.
ortega said: nope the clouds came visiting for cny :cry: you need it for all 3 days? I'll check my schedule and let you know. Click to expand... too bad, I notice the cloud came later on just now. Thanks, Ortega, problem solved already.
E eikin Senior Member Feb 3, 2006 #162 ortega said: nope the clouds came visiting for cny :cry: Click to expand... told you to come shoot the fireworks already ... haiz :nono: :bsmilie:
ortega said: nope the clouds came visiting for cny :cry: Click to expand... told you to come shoot the fireworks already ... haiz :nono: :bsmilie:
S Sjourn Senior Member Feb 3, 2006 #164 haha...morning....really spring cleaning!!:bigeyes: :bigeyes:
J jopel Senior Member Feb 3, 2006 #165 Sjourn said: haha...morning....really spring cleaning!!:bigeyes: :bigeyes: Click to expand... you still holiday mode ah
Sjourn said: haha...morning....really spring cleaning!!:bigeyes: :bigeyes: Click to expand... you still holiday mode ah
E eikin Senior Member Feb 3, 2006 #167 jopel said: Good morning! doing spring cleaning this morning - Click to expand... wah got to teach me before i go japan :bigeyes:
jopel said: Good morning! doing spring cleaning this morning - Click to expand... wah got to teach me before i go japan :bigeyes:
J jopel Senior Member Feb 3, 2006 #168 simply tape the 3M tape over the ccd and use the finger to press over it
E eikin Senior Member Feb 3, 2006 #169 jopel said: simply tape the 3M tape over the ccd and use the finger to press over it Click to expand... what's that stick with the translucent plastic for?
jopel said: simply tape the 3M tape over the ccd and use the finger to press over it Click to expand... what's that stick with the translucent plastic for?
J jopel Senior Member Feb 3, 2006 #170 eikin said: what's that stick with the translucent plastic for? Click to expand... they are cotton bubs I used them to lower the tape down to the ccd my fingers too thick lah
eikin said: what's that stick with the translucent plastic for? Click to expand... they are cotton bubs I used them to lower the tape down to the ccd my fingers too thick lah
F Funny Senior Member Feb 3, 2006 #171 eikin said: what's that stick with the translucent plastic for? Click to expand... The tape is for u to tape ur mouth n the stick is for u to dig ur ear! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
eikin said: what's that stick with the translucent plastic for? Click to expand... The tape is for u to tape ur mouth n the stick is for u to dig ur ear! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
E eikin Senior Member Feb 3, 2006 #172 Funny said: The tape is for u to tape ur mouth n the stick is for u to dig ur ear! Click to expand... DirtyOldWoman is here again for kokking session, yay! :kok::kok::kok::kok::kok:
Funny said: The tape is for u to tape ur mouth n the stick is for u to dig ur ear! Click to expand... DirtyOldWoman is here again for kokking session, yay! :kok::kok::kok::kok::kok:
J jopel Senior Member Feb 3, 2006 #173 Funny said: The tape is for u to tape ur mouth n the stick is for u to dig ur ear! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... hey still cny don't look for trouble leh
Funny said: The tape is for u to tape ur mouth n the stick is for u to dig ur ear! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... hey still cny don't look for trouble leh
J jopel Senior Member Feb 3, 2006 #174 eikin, I need to pass you the filter sms me tonite when you are home.
E eikin Senior Member Feb 3, 2006 #175 jopel said: eikin, I need to pass you the filter sms me tonite when you are home. Click to expand... ok, maybe i drop by your place, i might be home late, got company dinner :sweatsm:
jopel said: eikin, I need to pass you the filter sms me tonite when you are home. Click to expand... ok, maybe i drop by your place, i might be home late, got company dinner :sweatsm:
E eikin Senior Member Feb 3, 2006 #177 Funny said: I am a peace loving person leh! Click to expand... jialak ... cannot tahan liao ... :ipuke::ipuke::ipuke::ipuke: need to claim insurance for medical fee from you
Funny said: I am a peace loving person leh! Click to expand... jialak ... cannot tahan liao ... :ipuke::ipuke::ipuke::ipuke: need to claim insurance for medical fee from you
F Funny Senior Member Feb 3, 2006 #178 eikin said: jialak ... cannot tahan liao ... :ipuke::ipuke::ipuke::ipuke: need to claim insurance for medical fee from you Click to expand... The angel nt cute meh??? :dunno:
eikin said: jialak ... cannot tahan liao ... :ipuke::ipuke::ipuke::ipuke: need to claim insurance for medical fee from you Click to expand... The angel nt cute meh??? :dunno:
E evq Senior Member Feb 3, 2006 #179 jopel said: simply tape the 3M tape over the ccd and use the finger to press over it Click to expand... :think: Hu? Use tape to stick the dust? Won't it leaves any sticky mark on the CCD? Btw, I think it's time for me to send my 300D for CCD cleaning, almost 2 yr liao.
jopel said: simply tape the 3M tape over the ccd and use the finger to press over it Click to expand... :think: Hu? Use tape to stick the dust? Won't it leaves any sticky mark on the CCD? Btw, I think it's time for me to send my 300D for CCD cleaning, almost 2 yr liao.