PhotoAid IV: we meet again

Yamlo said:
Where? Where? Where? Where is FJ Square? Full name please.......
Food Junction Square - my guess

evq said:
Dear all,

Who still interested to go this sat?

have to send my son to junction 8 before heading down, if you want to go together can pick you up by 5.30pm. arriving at shears bridge around 7pm

Sjourn said:
Not me , not me, not me......
pointing-right.gif
YQT....:bsmilie:

haa...haaa....can imagine your expression had you been here. :bsmilie:

really looking forward to Sept, when you come back!! maybe we can squeeze in some time for another "battle" on the square table??

Racoon said:
haa...haaa....can imagine your expression had you been here. :bsmilie:

really looking forward to Sept, when you come back!! maybe we can squeeze in some time for another "battle" on the square table??

Yalor...can't wait to see you all also...miss the fun days. ho-hum......

jopel said:
Food Junction Square - my guess

blk 108, along punggol field, just next to a LRT station
the prime supermarket is still there.
It used to be a food court (FJ Square)

Sjourn said:

when will yamlo & ryan be joining u?

Sjourn said:

yeah lor. Before you leave, we have kopi session at least once a week, after that....kopi session can count on one hand. So sad.

Racoon said:
u know where's the first Prime Supermarket? The one next to Amigo's estate? It's one LRT station from Punggol Plaza.

OOOOhhhh... there ah..... Ryan will be very happy manzzzzz.....

Racoon said:
have...everywhere also have. ;)

btw, u joining the group for Ubin / dinner tomorrow? Funny leh?

Huh.... no lah... i am not going lah.... how to go wiv Ryan? Later he gets tired, want to carry, I will faint there.....

hey, you all want to stop over at the Hindu temple poohbear talking about in the email to grab a few shots before proceeding to dinner on Sunday? It's somewhere in Tampines i think, forgot the exact location ...

eikin said:
got kangtow no use, no image to rent :(

I only have kangtow, the rest is up to you.
I also don't have image to rent

can earn some money to buy toys to take more pictures to earn some money to buy toys to take ... ... ... ...

jopel said:
the generosity of our neighbourhood:)

Hmm... it's.... illegal. This was mentioned in the papers, few days back.

jopel said:
have to send my son to junction 8 before heading down, if you want to go together can pick you up by 5.30pm. arriving at shears bridge around 7pm

Ok. Will pm u my hp. Easier to contact.
Thanks

evq said:
Hmm... it's.... illegal. This was mentioned in the papers, few days back.

censored :think:

This thread is moving pretty fast...:thumbsup: