PhotoAid IV: we meet again

razor said:
wats happening?? too lazy to read sooo many posts lah...
How are you? Still busy with model shoots at 'no man's land'?

Sjourn said:
good night all
you mean you're going to sleep now:bigeyes:

YEAH YEAH YEAH ~~~~! Season 4 liao ~! :cheergal:

NLPC members ~! You've got mail !!!

Hello everyone -- the saga continues!!! Juz came back from the HYPE galllery. Pres S R Nathan was there to grace the private ceremony in recognition of the good volunteer/charity work my co has done. Couldn't mention it earlier due to security reasons.

Will do some PP work on the photos and then post later. Met a fellow CS'er who won an award for best picture: Hello Alvin & congrats! Nice meeting you!

eikin said:
wah piang, sunday ubin trip leh

Not compulsory lah .... .anyway can postpone kopi session to 10 pm ?? need to run some errant for mum 1st ...

poohbear said:
Not compulsory lah .... .anyway can postpone kopi session to 10 pm ?? need to run some errant for mum 1st ...

If 9-10pm, I'm ok. Will have to get back then.

scud said:
hehehee.. so long never come to this thread liao... since the sunrise shoot outing.
ok... checking email now.

hey scud long time never hear from u liao leh .....

Will be in 100AW at about 9:15pm. anyone want to join me first?

ykia said:
Will be in 100AW at about 9:15pm. anyone want to join me first?
okie see ya

poohbear said:

reporting live from the coffee shop

i am here at 9pm liao!!! :angry: :angry:

WOWWWW!!!! A brand new season oledi.... so fast.....

So fast no.39 posts liao! :eek: Y? Y? Y?