PhotoAid III : Revenge of the "North" Side !!

Nowadays so few ppl chat in this thread ar? So busy meh?...hee hee. Yamlo coming back this Friday, you all can catch up with her...haiz...miss all the local food already and of course photography.... :cry:

*sigh* cannot chat as often during office hour anymore. New server setup allows the IT/admin staffs in our US Corp office to see what we do anytime. Dunno whether they will ban surfing of internet (unless company websites)next year.

BTW, wat time Yamlo arriving on Fri? Anyone picking them up fm airport?

Racoon said:
*sigh* cannot chat as often during office hour anymore. New server setup allows the IT/admin staffs in our US Corp office to see what we do anytime. Dunno whether they will ban surfing of internet (unless company websites)next year.

BTW, wat time Yamlo arriving on Fri? Anyone picking them up fm airport?

Yep, her brother picking them up, I think It is about 5pm +..

poohbear, for the info Photoi needs, i think Wai and yanyewkay has the majority of the pictures for the opening, they did most of the coverage. can check with them. Wai, when you free maybe i drop over your place to get a CD with the pictures.

Sjourn said:
Nowadays so few ppl chat in this thread ar? So busy meh?...hee hee.

No lah, "Post Opening Blues" lah.

BTW someone bought afew of the photos during the photo exhibtion and our Ani-eikin Fastwalker's lalang shot is one of them :thumbsup: :thumbsup: Don't know which is the other photos.

yqt said:
No lah, "Post Opening Blues" lah.

BTW someone bought afew of the photos during the photo exhibtion and our Ani-eikin Fastwalker's lalang shot is one of them :thumbsup: :thumbsup: Don't know which is the other photos.

wah piang, don't have to keep mentioning right? catchlights, ortega, Hosea and ykia also had their pictures chosen mah. many thanks to everyone to kindly endorse the sale and donate the proceeds to the club's fund. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Wah!....when eking opening his artwork exibition ar? :thumbsup:

eikin said:
wah piang, don't have to keep mentioning right? catchlights, ortega, Hosea and ykia also had their pictures chosen mah. many thanks to everyone to kindly endorse the sale and donate the proceeds to the club's fund. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Hmmm... 5 photographers but 6 photos sold. Who is the one who make a double sale? :dunno:

yqt said:
Hmmm... 5 photographers but 6 photos sold. Who is the one who make a double sale? :dunno:

very obvious leh .....

Hmmm, may be some ordered two copies of the same pic? :bsmilie:

Anyway folks, I really had a great time setting up and being there :thumbsup:

Just posted more pics in the "Official" thread here.

Sjourn said:
Nowadays so few ppl chat in this thread ar? So busy meh?...hee hee. Yamlo coming back this Friday, you all can catch up with her...haiz...miss all the local food already and of course photography.... :cry:

Without you .....life isn't same anymore hahahaha

ykia said:
Hmmm, may be some ordered two copies of the same pic? :bsmilie:

Anyway folks, I really had a great time setting up and being there :thumbsup:

Just posted more pics in the "Official" thread here.

Thank for coming yk , despite so many goldfish at home hahaha . Thanx a lot !!

Sjourn said:

Haiz... Busy recently. Hsework nvr do and not enough sleep oso. :cry:

Good morning everyone!

Sjourn: I'm back at work, so fewer postings, but will remain regular. Just keep updating us!

Morning yo all!

I'm back at work too.. :what:

Going to HK for a day trip on Thursday!! yipee!! can do some window shopping. Salivate on the window looking at the teetooX.

Good morning too all.

Another day for me gluing to computer working on pictures......

catchlights said:
Good morning too all.

Another day for me gluing to computer working on pictures......

I'd rather do ur job anythime....