PhotoAid III : Revenge of the "North" Side !!

hptay said:
Afternoon everyone :P
just found out about this chat thread. pop in to say hello

Welcome hptay! You'll soon get use to the funny characters here :)

Sjourn: Organize a Mass Sale for you
12-24mm lelong:
1. Poohbear
2. Eikin

everyone squeezing a few quick chat during lunch time?
poohB going to get macro lens ah.. having deep pockets lately? :D

hptay said:
poohB going to get macro lens ah.. having deep pockets lately? :D

Using NLPC funds? Opps ;p

catchlights said:
You shop to much liao.

try learn to be Yi Jin Da Si.

haven master 易筋经 , how to become 易筋大师 哈 哈 哈 !!

易筋经 第一式
无资者, 须以智完其工也 !
无智者 , 须以资圆其工也 !

learning the 1st stance ma !!

u all a fun bunch to hang out with ah. so many si-fu here for me to leech skills.. muahahahah.

mass sale of the 12-24? sigma or the tokina. just was dreaming about wide lens a few days ago

Wai said:
Using NLPC funds? Opps ;p

haha machiam got 100 million in reserve like that hahah . maybe should get a golden tap 1st for our toilet

hptay said:
u all a fun bunch to hang out with ah. so many si-fu here for me to leech skills.. muahahahah.

mass sale of the 12-24? sigma or the tokina. just was dreaming about wide lens a few days ago

Sjourn selling his nikkor 12-24 ma ...

poohbear said:
Sjourn selling his nikkor 12-24 ma ...

ack ack ack.. lone canon user...~sigh.. where's my fellow canon buddies?

ykia said:
Welcome hptay! You'll soon get use to the funny characters here :)

12-24mm lelong:
1. Poohbear
2. Eikin

I think is should be an auction (only 1 lens to let go), it is not a mass sale.

Btw, other people is: free one, I want.

But poohbear is: Wu si mi, Wah ron cong ai. :bsmilie:

poohbear said:
haven master 易筋经 , how to become 易筋大师 哈 哈 哈 !!

易筋经 第一式
无资者, 须以智完其工也 !
无智者 , 须以资圆其工也 !

learning the 1st stance ma !!
One lens master lar, my ang mo and han yu pin yin all no good lar.

12-24mm lelong:
1. Poohbear
2. Eikin
3. yqt
I also want but can pay by installment or not har? :bsmilie:

catchlights said:
One lens master lar, my ang mo and han yu pin yin all no good lar.

thought u meant eikin master hahahah ...

hptay said:
Afternoon everyone :P
just found out about this chat thread. pop in to say hello

hello, welcome :)

hptay said:
ack ack ack.. lone canon user...~sigh.. where's my fellow canon buddies?

i use canon G2

yqt said:
I use a conon copier, can count or not? :sweatsm:

conon copier - never heard before leh, from china ah :bsmilie:

btw have you ever try photocopy your face with the copier, it makes perfect portraiture

jopel said:
conon copier - never heard before leh, from china ah :bsmilie:

btw have you ever try photocopy your face with the copier, it makes perfect portraiture

great way to make passport photos.. :bsmilie:

hptay said:
great way to make passport photos.. :bsmilie:

yes, tried once but rejected by ICA :bsmilie:

jopel said:
yes, tried once but rejected by ICA :bsmilie:
Great idea! I think Ah Long will prefer to use this. :bsmilie:

yqt said:
12-24mm lelong:
1. Poohbear
2. Eikin