PhotoAid III : Revenge of the "North" Side !!

eikin said:
how about putting the pictures in the NLPC opening thread or the events and reportage? :angel:

gtg liao....will let u do it :p

forgot to put this one first...opening address by Chairman Pooh

70vr7l.jpg

How was the turn out for the opening?

er... Wai, last 2 pics never show leh

eikin said:
nevermind, you go do your work first, can settle that later lah

done...re-upload the photo

my pics all with wai already.. no time to choose which are nice and which to post up. The expert shall do it :D
Most importantly no time to post process (resize/adjust/bla bla..) :D

thanks wai.. :bsmilie:

yanyewkay said:
my pics all with wai already.. no time to choose which are nice and which to post up. The expert shall do it :D
Most importantly no time to post process (resize/adjust/bla bla..) :D

thanks wai.. :bsmilie:

no problem, thanks for coming down to help :thumbsup:

no prob.

anyway here's our first prize winner. couldn't resist temptation to post something

DSC_4154_resize.JPG

:bsmilie: welcome in yyk, do post more, hope to see more of you in our gatherings as well

This is for you

DSC_8183.jpg

Skippers love Nikon

a little bug on my specs, I think YYK took this using my camera
but it could be me, dunno already

Morning all!! :bsmilie:

Bright sun shiny day!!

ortega said:
a little bug on my specs, I think YYK took this using my camera
but it could be me, dunno already
thanks for the skipper photo :D

i din't take that photo for you lei.. :think: is there an impersonator around?