PhotoAid III : Revenge of the "North" Side !!

hehhe.. cos i use more of such ceramics... btw u got use machinable glass ceramics as well?

Try to drop by when you are in China, let's see if we can do something together. I doubt we are using machinable glass ceramics as most of our products are crockery pots which you will find in slow cookers.

Are you referring to the ceramic fills for your heating rods?

yqt said:
Sjourn, if you want another "baby Ryan", can try this to get into the mood. Sooo lomantic :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: . This is too loomantic for old ppl liao...

yqt said:
Heard from the bear that you took up my offer yesterday night and you got a hanger in your backyard. Than I saw this shot this morning and alomst fainted. Makes me want to retire right now. But as I scroll down I saw this........

:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

If you want can always built another bigger one, home cum studio. :devil:

Funny said:
Sigh.....
cry.gif
cry2.gif
d.gif
depressed.gif
sad.gif

wat happened?

Sjourn said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: . This is too loomantic for old ppl liao...

that's why must be more creative and create some mood mah ;)

Sjourn said:
If you want can always built another bigger one, home cum studio. :devil:

Studio and home is a good idea but than CFO will know how many jobs you do so cannot have "personnal bank account" to buy new toys. :bsmilie:

Racoon said:
wat happened?

Let me guess ? Evq bully u ah ??

Evq --> :flame: <-- FWC

*me run far far away ......

Sjourn said:
Try to drop by when you are in China, let's see if we can do something together. I doubt we are using machinable glass ceramics as most of our products are crockery pots which you will find in slow cookers.

Are you referring to the ceramic fills for your heating rods?

thought u say you coming back sg when i going? ;p

hmm think we using different materials... or can go see your raw excavation site to see if i can find any rocks that i need... ;p u got MGO?

thought u say you coming back sg when i going? ;p

hmm think we using different materials... or can go see your raw excavation site to see if i can find any rocks that i need... ;p u got MGO?

We buy raw materials, not produce tem la. simi si MGO? <Mango> ar? :bsmilie:

OMG! a pottery centre! :bigeyes: wow wow ... so interesting, wah, i want to go and see!!! what else you have in your factory? quick, tell us! :gbounce:

poohbear said:

Hahaha....
Btw, poohbear, sunday what time must be at the CC?
Must bring camera?

hello everybody, was out the whole day getting some of the things. Sooooo tiredddddddd (especially bringing a kid with me)...... simi ghost, ceramic plant, etcccc... so many to catch up....can slow down abit or not hur??? Times flies, been here for a week liao... and leaving soon liao... poor sjourn :(

Racoon said:
wat happened?

;p Juz feel a bit down. But will b up up up and fly again. :bsmilie: Juz want to let out my negativeness here and let it disappear into the thin air. ;)

poohbear said:

If EVQ bully mi, I dun feel sad n down. I will only feel angry and turn violent in CS. :bsmilie:

Funny said:
;p Juz feel a bit down. But will b up up up and fly again. :bsmilie: Juz want to let out my negativeness here and let it disappear into the thin air. ;)

SIAO :sticktong

catchlights said:
Ask him for this.....

demi_moore2.jpg

.......before you leave. ;)

So XXX!! Sigh...... We have kids in this forum. :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

catchlights said:
Ask him for this.....

demi_moore2.jpg

.......before you leave. ;)

Aiyoh!!! cannot lah... later in the ceramic plant, all the workers no need to work liao... they will stop their works to watch free show...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Funny said:

Don't feel "DOWN", GO GO GO!!! :cheergal: :cheergal:

Funny said:
So XXX!! Sigh...... We have kids in this forum. :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

KIDS!!! R u saying yourself?? come on hor... u r married, no more kids liao...come back to the reality.... woman...