PhotoAid III : Revenge of the "North" Side !!

Funny said:
Last supper for Sjourn in Singapore.

CHOY! CHOY! CHOY!....Si Funny, u think I will rise on the third day sibo??? :angry:

funny--->:kok:<---sjourn

Sjourn said:
CHOY! CHOY! CHOY!....Si Funny, u think I will rise on the third day sibo??? :angry:

hehehehe
AMEN

Funny said:
DURIAN FEAST 2molo nite, anybody???? D24, Sultan, phoenix or etc? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Last supper for Sjourn in Singapore.

Image3.jpg

Cancelled, nobody around :(

Home ? Now ? I think only towkay sjourn avaliable , btw , Raccoon ah can SMS HS see if he got me any fridge magnet from conpehegen ?

poohbear said:
Home ? Now ? I think only towkay sjourn avaliable , btw , Raccoon ah can SMS HS see if he got me any fridge magnet from conpehegen ?

Or those doing baby sitting duties :bsmilie: Thot I try my luck, anyway.

Will indulge myself first.

how about Kopi at the 100 acre woods tonight, since I will not be able to mert up with you guys and gals this weekend.

Sjourn said:
Aiyah..bring HS directly to the zoo from the airport la...he sure enjoy it. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Than u all no need go zoo see panda liao. See him enough already. :bsmilie:

Cannot lah...me got medical checkup.

ortega said:
how about Kopi at the 100 acre woods tonight, since I will not be able to mert up with you guys and gals this weekend.

Should be able to make it.

poohbear said:

SMS liao. Let u know when he reply.

poohbear said:

Bought liao.

ortega said:

Kopi cannot. dinner can. need to wake up at 4am tomorrow. better sleep early tonite.

Thanks Racoon and Hotspot :lovegrin: !! Told my wife HS cannot get liao , will surprise her with the magnet ;p

Racoon said:
Kopi cannot. dinner can. need to wake up at 4am tomorrow. better sleep early tonite.

inform early if meeting for dinner hor, then i tell my mum don't cook my dinner, will be out of house soon, someone SMS me if on ok? thank you!

Can't meet up tonights haiz...we have outing with some other friends

Sjourn said:

No lah! :embrass: I am free thinker. Pls forgive mi. :cry: Wat rise on the third day?
This Eikin huh! Tiao bo li jian!!! Errrggghhhhhhhh..... Eikin ---->
boxing.gif
<----Funny

poohbear said:
Thanks Racoon and Hotspot :lovegrin: !! Told my wife HS cannot get liao , will surprise her with the magnet ;p

Wow....!!! Pooh Bear really romantic huh!

EVQ------> :kok: <------Funny

Funny said:
No lah! :embrass: I am free thinker. Pls forgive mi. :cry: Wat rise on the third day?
This Eikin huh! Tiao bo li jian!!! Errrggghhhhhhhh..... Eikin ---->
boxing.gif
<----Funny

U can ask Jopel, he will know. :bsmilie:

just took a pic of you guy's last supper... hehehhehee....

3Leonardo-Da-Vinci-The-Last-Supper.jpg

Jopel, wat is the meaning of rise of the 3rd day???
45.gif

The pic so patchy. Can't see clearly.