Y
Yamlo
Funny said:Nice meeting you too!Glad to know that u r on the white side!!! :bsmilie: Yamlo, good to be on the white side hor? Cool white side!
WHITE WHITE SIDE.... GO GO GO !!!
Funny said:Nice meeting you too!Glad to know that u r on the white side!!! :bsmilie: Yamlo, good to be on the white side hor? Cool white side!
Funny said:Yamlo, hav u decided when to go for lunch liao?
Yamlo said:Not yet leh.... what's your suggestion?
poohbear said:GOOD THE MORNING !! 11 days to Sjourn departure :cry: ..... 21 days to the official opening.....MONDAY BLUE again kekekek :bsmilie:
Sjourn said:Morning...EVERYDAY BLUE morning to all..... :cry: :cry:
eikin said:cheer up lah ... when you free to do a shoot for your car? ;p
Sjourn said:Sad to say, I only will take back my gear on the 28th...leaves me 3 days to shoot.![]()
eikin said:can always shoot for you mah, you want use my camera also can
Sjourn said:We plan lor, I hope to get my cam earlier also. Good Ideal on the shoot. Let you know when. :thumbsup:
eikin said:wanted to shoot poohbear and your car in the lalang field, found a way in the other day with yqt, but yesterday see like blocked up again![]()
ykia said:Thanks for the warm & friendly welcome this evening and I wished I could have stayed longer. Nice 1st time meeting you... errm, let's see if I can remember... evq, yamlo, racoon, funny, mrs bear & amigo. Pardon me if I missed out anyone.
Racoon said:errr....Sjourn's car very low leh. u sure can drive in without destroying the bottom of the car? Furthermore, later black car become white ah! :bsmilie:
what happend to ur gears? Sorry, I missed a lot this month. Need updates.Sjourn said:We plan lor, I hope to get my cam earlier also. Good Ideal on the shoot. Let you know when. :thumbsup: