PhotoAid III : Revenge of the "North" Side !!

Sjourn said:
All my gear surrended to Nikon already. :cry: otherwise I don't mind to shoot.

wat? for good :o

Racoon said:
Back so soon? u horn at the wrong time lah. Yesterday came across a Silvercab who horned at us when we were way ahead of him at a merging lane and he forced his way pass us. HS was fuming mad with the driver. That's why this morning, I noticed this black car which I thot was trying to do the same so I refused to slow down and refused to look around. Actually, when u overtook me, I almost wanted to scold out loud already then HS thot the car/no. plate looked familiar. :p Guess that's when u waved at us lor. Hee...hee...

Why u wake up so early this morning??

U should use the loud-speaker on ur car. #%@#$@@ out loud :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

evq said:
U should use the loud-speaker on ur car. #%@#$@@ out loud :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hahhaha...... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

EVQ, now I know why u everytime so tired......AOW is so addictive...tsk tsk, must...must destroy all!!!!

Just back from office .... serious case of flu ... water dripping from my nose this very moment I'm typing this .. going to see doc later. Anyway HS , you've got mail !!

Racoon said:
MORNING!!!

Heard of this before but think it shd only affect those "very regular runners" like marathon runners. Seems to affect the position of the womb.

So can run 4 or 5 times a wk to slim down liao lah! :)

Yamlo has turned to the "light" side... :cry:

Sjourn said:
Yamlo has turned to the "light" side... :cry:

Wat light side? Wat happen??? :dunno:

Funny said:
Wat light side? Wat happen??? :dunno:

She...she....has betrayed the dark side...now she is arned with a "C"... :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

Sjourn said:
She...she....has betrayed the dark side...now she is arned with a "C"... :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

Really!!! Yamlo.... Yamlo... how could uuuuuuu? WELCOME TO THE LIGHT SIDE! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Really!!! Yamlo.... Yamlo... how could uuuuuuu? WELCOME TO THE LIGHT SIDE! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

eh, why don't you come to the dark side with us la. Can "zhuo dui" with EVQ..kekeke :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
eh, why don't you come to the dark side with us la. Can "zhuo dui" with EVQ..kekeke :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Can consider oso!!!! Who ask him to oppose mi everytime!!! :sticktong

Sjourn said:
hahhaha...... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

EVQ, now I know why u everytime so tired......AOW is so addictive...tsk tsk, must...must destroy all!!!!

Wan try LAN? -evq

Funny said:
Wan try LAN? -evq

Can't, have to take care of Ryan...some other night ;)

Can I borrow your row of gaffa tape again, for a very small lens hood. thanks.

Sjourn said:
Can't, have to take care of Ryan...some other night ;)

Can I borrow your row of gaffa tape again, for a very small lens hood. thanks.

Sure. -evq

ortega said:
I have a slik table pod
pm me if you need it.

will you need it urgently? I cant get any ticket today :( What a day.....

I changed to next weekend ( still have to wait one more week :( )

nope, you can hold on to it till your trip.

it's alive, my computer is alive again, I had a case of bad ram.
and now I am running a fresh install. feels faster yeah