PhotoAid III : Revenge of the "North" Side !!

Funny said:
Nice meeting you too! :) Glad to know that u r on the white side!!! :bsmilie: Yamlo, good to be on the white side hor? Cool white side!

WHITE WHITE SIDE.... GO GO GO !!!

HAPPY FATHER'S DAY TO ALL DADDYSSSSSSS....

Wish all fathers have a unforgettable day

Yamlo, hav u decided when to go for lunch liao?

Funny said:
Yamlo, hav u decided when to go for lunch liao?

Not yet leh.... what's your suggestion?

Yamlo said:
Not yet leh.... what's your suggestion?

U wan expensive hotel type or restaurant type?

Can try cystal jade, got 1 restaurant famous for their xiao long bao(own by breadtalk boss) dunno the name lah at tampines mall, mongolian buffet at ngee ann city, suntec city, bugis, bishan junction 8 hav quite a number of restaurants for u to choose from. Habour front oso nt bad. Heard from EVQ that the shangri la at orchard area lunch buffet oso nt bad!

Morning all ....*this morning still thinking of Kua Phat tee, top shell and the chilli*....slurp,slurp ;p Another special thanks to YQT's wify, racoon's top shell, and who's chilli was that?

Now hungry again...... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

2day, all so quiet leh!!! :think:

GOOD THE MORNING !! 11 days to Sjourn departure :cry: ..... 21 days to the official opening :o .....MONDAY BLUE again kekekek :bsmilie:

poohbear said:
GOOD THE MORNING !! 11 days to Sjourn departure :cry: ..... 21 days to the official opening :o .....MONDAY BLUE again kekekek :bsmilie:

Good BLUE Monday morning

Morning...EVERYDAY BLUE morning to all..... :cry: :cry:

Sjourn said:
Morning...EVERYDAY BLUE morning to all..... :cry: :cry:

cheer up lah ... when you free to do a shoot for your car? ;p

eikin said:
cheer up lah ... when you free to do a shoot for your car? ;p

Sad to say, I only will take back my gear on the 28th...leaves me 3 days to shoot. :(

Sjourn said:
Sad to say, I only will take back my gear on the 28th...leaves me 3 days to shoot. :(

can always shoot for you mah, you want use my camera also can

eikin said:
can always shoot for you mah, you want use my camera also can

We plan lor, I hope to get my cam earlier also. Good Ideal on the shoot. Let you know when. :thumbsup:

Sjourn said:
We plan lor, I hope to get my cam earlier also. Good Ideal on the shoot. Let you know when. :thumbsup:

wanted to shoot poohbear and your car in the lalang field, found a way in the other day with yqt, but yesterday see like blocked up again :(

eikin said:
wanted to shoot poohbear and your car in the lalang field, found a way in the other day with yqt, but yesterday see like blocked up again :(

errr....Sjourn's car very low leh. u sure can drive in without destroying the bottom of the car? Furthermore, later black car become white ah! :bsmilie:

ykia said:
Thanks for the warm & friendly welcome this evening and I wished I could have stayed longer. Nice 1st time meeting you... errm, let's see if I can remember... evq, yamlo, racoon, funny, mrs bear & amigo. Pardon me if I missed out anyone.

Nice meeting you too, YKia! Hope your little princess is better now.

Racoon said:
errr....Sjourn's car very low leh. u sure can drive in without destroying the bottom of the car? Furthermore, later black car become white ah! :bsmilie:

should be ok lah ... only have to drive slowly, can always take at the road outside mah

Sjourn said:
what happend to ur gears? Sorry, I missed a lot this month. Need updates. ;)