PhotoAid III : Revenge of the "North" Side !!

poohbear said:
I thought morning they(advisor and all the GRLs) going to Sugei Buloh ??

dunno. she can always flag off, rush to Sungei Buloh, and back for prize presentation ;)

Correction re prizes....

1st Prize: Air Tickets
2nd Prize: Resort stay for 4
3rd Prize: $300 prime voucher

Min 2 pax - Max 4 pax per team

Racoon said:
will he kopitiam chase us away for eating "outside food" there?? :dunno:

btw, anyone interested in taking part in a treasure hunt? team of 4. $20 registration fee per team. top prize is 4 tickets+hotel accommodation to BKK (if I remember correctly). Can't remember 2nd prize but 3rd prize is $300 prime voucher. It's on this 19th fm 8am to 2pm. anyone interested can get the details from your nearest RC/notice boards and application forms from RC/CC.

19th is father's day

eikin is org a photo shoot to p.ubin

how to go for treasure hunt?

ortega said:
19th is father's day

eikin is org a photo shoot to p.ubin

how to go for treasure hunt?

ubin trip not confirmed lah, just suggest only, so we can decide whether to have the treasure hunt or go ubin lor ... treasure hunt sounds fun too :)

imagine all the cigarette i can buy with the $300 voucher hahahaha :bsmilie: btw ... later kopi what time ah ???

reminder, bah zhang party at kopitiam later starting 10 pm ;p

Wat is the ocassion on 19th of June? So many activities!!! Father day lah! Treasure hunt lah! Pulau ubin trip lah! Only got 24hrs, how to spilt???:dunno:
45.gif

yqt said:
Hellooooo......... just think for now leh. Must see from which company, how much, covers what, etc... first mah. wait skar lee 3 policies cost a bomb no moola to buy pei sey mah.

Don't worry lah! I only sell to clients' needs, beneficial to clients and clients affordability. No products pushing. I am not a "black heart liver" Fixxxxxxl Adxxxxr;p :cool:

Racoon said:
Can someone be kind enough to PM me Eikin, Funny & Yamlo's HP nos? Me changed phone and jus realised all their nos gone. Thanks!!

I send sms u liao! Got receive it? Got my no. liao?

Hi, good morning all!!! Juz came back after a few rounds of jogging. Wooo.... feeling sweaty, fresh and good. Yipeee for the day! The bak chang how? Finish every piece of it? :)

Good the morning :bsmilie: :bsmilie: !!! Today PC show start liao, anyone interested ??!?

Funny said:
I send sms u liao! Got receive it? Got my no. liao?

Got it! Thanks! Why never join us for the yummy ba zhang last nite?

Funny, Yamlo, Eikin (new title - Master of Bah Zhang), thanks for the yummy bah zhangs last nite!! :thumbsup:

:hung:
poohbear said:
Good the morning :bsmilie: :bsmilie: !!! Today PC show start liao, anyone interested ??!?

1st day of PC show + school holiday = packed like sardines!!! = :hung:

Racoon said:
Got it! Thanks! Why never join us for the yummy ba zhang last nite?

Aiya...!! EVQ veri tired and fall alseep liao! See him very poor thing so just let him sleep. That why cannot make it loh! :(

Btw, I juz started a new thread in kopitaim. The news in the strait times this morning quite meaningful so you all can read up. I feel everyone shld read this so start the new thread to create awareness. Heehee....;p Got to rush for work now! Bye!!!

Funny said:
Aiya...!! EVQ veri tired and fall alseep liao! See him very poor thing so just let him sleep. That why cannot make it loh! :(

Paisai, I was totally knocked out last night. ;p

poohbear said:

you going ah? what time? maybe i'll be going .. but the exhibition closes at 8pm leh

eikin said:
you going ah? what time? maybe i'll be going .. but the exhibition closes at 8pm leh

I can imagine the crowd....now school holiday :(

Sjourn said:
I can imagine the crowd....now school holiday :(

hmm ... if today don't go then tomorrow liao ... maybe tomorrow not as bad, alot of big names not around, so maybe after day 1's hype day 2 will be slightly better