poohbear said:I thought morning they(advisor and all the GRLs) going to Sugei Buloh ??
dunno. she can always flag off, rush to Sungei Buloh, and back for prize presentation

poohbear said:I thought morning they(advisor and all the GRLs) going to Sugei Buloh ??
Racoon said:will he kopitiam chase us away for eating "outside food" there?? :dunno:
btw, anyone interested in taking part in a treasure hunt? team of 4. $20 registration fee per team. top prize is 4 tickets+hotel accommodation to BKK (if I remember correctly). Can't remember 2nd prize but 3rd prize is $300 prime voucher. It's on this 19th fm 8am to 2pm. anyone interested can get the details from your nearest RC/notice boards and application forms from RC/CC.
ortega said:19th is father's day
eikin is org a photo shoot to p.ubin
how to go for treasure hunt?
yqt said:Hellooooo......... just think for now leh. Must see from which company, how much, covers what, etc... first mah. wait skar lee 3 policies cost a bomb no moola to buy pei sey mah.
Racoon said:Can someone be kind enough to PM me Eikin, Funny & Yamlo's HP nos? Me changed phone and jus realised all their nos gone. Thanks!!
Funny said:I send sms u liao! Got receive it? Got my no. liao?
poohbear said:Good the morning :bsmilie: :bsmilie: !!! Today PC show start liao, anyone interested ??!?
Racoon said:Got it! Thanks! Why never join us for the yummy ba zhang last nite?
Funny said:Aiya...!! EVQ veri tired and fall alseep liao! See him very poor thing so just let him sleep. That why cannot make it loh!![]()
poohbear said:Good the morning :bsmilie: :bsmilie: !!! Today PC show start liao, anyone interested ??!?
eikin said:you going ah? what time? maybe i'll be going .. but the exhibition closes at 8pm leh
Sjourn said:I can imagine the crowd....now school holiday![]()