PhotoAid III : Revenge of the "North" Side !!

Busy until nobody can drop a line in this thread to say HI? SIgh....!!!:(

Hi... Hi... Hi...

Special Olympics lar.. :bsmilie:

Funny said:
How come recently everybody so quiet? :dunno:

Errr... shy, lah :embrass: I've only met some of you and still learning the rituals in this thread. Anyway, hi.

KOPI NOW, those interest see u at 100 arce woods...

this is last minute cho by MAster anEKIN hor...(mai pa wa) :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Hi just came back from supper in jalan kayu :)

OMG!!! Talking to YQT tonite, found out we were in the same saecondary school. MAJU Secondary, a now historic school coz it's no longer operating... :o :o :o

Sjourn said:
OMG!!! Talking to YQT tonite, found out we were in the same saecondary school. MAJU Secondary, a now historic school coz it's no longer operating... :o :o :o

OMG, there is such a big age gap. :bsmilie:

special olympics quite tough to cover
red_eyes.gif

most importantly ... things are just 'not wide enough' as much as i can 'see' ...

Good morning to all! :D

So.. eikin you are hoping to get the 12~24 liao?

Good the morning !!!! :bsmilie:

Yq - 12-24 ,a must get for the fastwalker ...

poohbear said:
Good the morning !!!! :bsmilie:

Yq - 12-24 ,a must get for the fastwalker ...

Wow, today colour mood huh :thumbsup:

Good morning all.

pohbear you everthing also "I want", now eyeing on 17~55 izit? :bsmilie:

Sorry that I can't help your friend, we all full house liao, maybe you can look around here, some one may able to help...

eikin if you want to do it please reply fast, people desperate liao.

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE!!!! Is a brand new day, enjoy as much while we still can.

Hi ykia, remember to post the first photo of your newborn baby. :D

When is the VIP coming?

catchlights said:
Hi ykia, remember to post the first photo of your newborn baby. :D

When is the VIP coming?

Aiyoh! Mrs & I getting Very ImPatient, liao! Doc told us usually girls make people wait :bsmilie: . Suppose to come today.

Will post, thanks for your kind regards!

ykia said:
Aiyoh! Mrs & I getting Very ImPatient, liao! Doc told us usually girls make people wait :bsmilie: . Suppose to come today.

Will post, thanks for your kind regards!

whao! :sweat:
Congratulations! to you and the mrs in advance