PhotoAid III : Revenge of the "North" Side !!

poohbear said:
Need to register 1st for the hunt hor ? Can go CC register ??

Yes, can register at CC.

What is the Treasure Hunting abt? Can give more info?

Guys/Gals,

Sending this on behalf of Eikin. BBQ date change to 18th June instead.

Eikin asking if wanna meet for kopi tonite, esp Ortega, Pooh Bear & HotSpots 'cos need to pass you'll the pass for this weekend's shoot. 10 pm, same place. If not free, please make alternative arrangement with Eikin to collect the pass.

too bad can't join for kopi tonight. :(

Sjourn said:
too bad can't join for kopi tonight. :(

Need to return the webcam to u.
And half-way through the DVD series. Interesting show & nice plot, but most of the characters are narrow minded, back-stabbers, except for Jack & Chase.

Me ok for kopi tonight , just comfirm with me again hor ...

eikin said:
hey Funny, how come you go 'invisible' recently?
45.gif

Aiya...!! Nw I really started to get working liao mah! No work, got to eat grass and air liao lah. :cry: Is thick skin job leh so got to chong all the way liao! Veri tiring day after day job. ;p

ykia said:
If not a usual kopi kaki, can go?
Why not? come! join in lar, but I busy this evening, will not join in, so you may pm poohbear for timing please.

reminder, kopi 10pm tonight at poohbear's kopitiam, poohbear, HotSpots and ortega please try to come to collect the pass ...

hey ortega, was out whole day, paiseh just saw your message, borrowed yqt's 80-200, should be enough lah ... just that my CF card only 256+128 ... aiyah, forgot to get the 512 from yqt just now :( you have extra? ;p

For Treasure Hunt, if you are interested, please put your name down: -

1. Eikin
2. Pooh Bear & Mrs Bear

For the party, will decide on programs/food once we know how many are interested.

BBQ cum swimming ( Wet Swimming not Dry Swimming )

1. YQT and family : Swim and eat ( will buy otar )
2. Mr & Mrs Poohbear : eat (Pooh's Special Spaghetti)
3. eikin (too bad wound haven't fuller recover, can't swim .. dry one lah ;p )

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT (yamlo arrow me to announce for someone else one :sticktong )

one of our dear friend is having a chronic symptom from the lack of hand exercise, needs cure badly this sunday, the only medicine that can relieve that symptom requires 3 other persons' participation in order to work, the medicine is known commonly as DRY SWIMMING ... so please sign up to help our friend ...

1. ***g*

Just received a message from yqt, 18th Jun bbq pits are fully booked, guess have to go back to 19th Jun again

eikin said:
reminder, kopi 10pm tonight at poohbear's kopitiam, poohbear, HotSpots and ortega please try to come to collect the pass ...

hey ortega, was out whole day, paiseh just saw your message, borrowed yqt's 80-200, should be enough lah ... just that my CF card only 256+128 ... aiyah, forgot to get the 512 from yat just now :( you have extra? ;p

Won't be using my 1GB card for awhile when the *time* comes. Let me know if you still need it.

eikin said:

hey ortega, was out whole day, paiseh just saw your message, borrowed yqt's 80-200, should be enough lah ... just that my CF card only 256+128 ... aiyah, forgot to get the 512 from yqt just now :( you have extra? ;p

1. Eikin
2. Pooh Bear & Mrs Bear

For the party, will decide on programs/food once we know how many are interested.

3. eikin (too bad wound haven't fuller recover, can't swim .. dry one lah ;p )
4. EVQ n Funny (Special italian salad with bread or garden salad or fruit salad. :confused: Healthy living! Hav not decide yet.)

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT (yamlo arrow me to announce for someone else one :sticktong )

one of our dear friend is having a chronic symptom from the lack of hand exercise, needs cure badly this sunday, the only medicine that can relieve that symptom requires 3 other persons' participation in order to work, the medicine is known commonly as DRY SWIMMING ... so please sign up to help our friend ...

1. ***g*

Fill in the blank liao.

hey ortega, was out whole day, paiseh just saw your message, borrowed yqt's 80-200, should be enough lah ... just that my CF card only 256+128 ... aiyah, forgot to get the 512 from yqt just now you have extra?

1. Eikin
2. Pooh Bear & Mrs Bear
3. Sjourn, YamLo, Darth Ryan (not confirmed yet)

3. eikin (too bad wound haven't fuller recover, can't swim .. dry one lah )
4. EVQ n Funny (Special italian salad with bread or garden salad or fruit salad. Healthy living! Hav not decide yet.)
5. Sjourn, YamLo, Darth Ryan (Will advise later on the food to bring)

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT (yamlo arrow me to announce for someone else one )

1. ***g*
2. sjourn (tentatively hand itching also)

1. Eikin
2. Pooh Bear & Mrs Bear
3. Sjourn, YamLo, Darth Ryan (not confirmed yet)

3. eikin (too bad wound haven't fuller recover, can't swim .. dry one lah )
4. EVQ n Funny (Special italian salad with bread or garden salad or fruit salad. Healthy living! Hav not decide yet.)
5. Sjourn, YamLo, Darth Ryan (Will advise later on the food to bring)
6. Hotspots & Racoon (grilled racoon :sweat: )

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT (yamlo arrow me to announce for someone else one )

1. ***g*
2. sjourn (tentatively hand itching also)

Sorry father's day, got to keep it free, daddy comes first.
I get a treat as well

Hi Jopel! No morning shoot today?

ykia said:
Hi Jopel! No morning shoot today?

No lah. Sunday morning go church. :angel: You posted some nice pics huh. :thumbsup:

jopel said:
No lah. Sunday morning go church. :angel: You posted some nice pics huh. :thumbsup:

Same, same.

Err... no lah, still trying to get them nice, so opening myself to critiques. But my range now limited to around the jetty as I'm on 15min recall anytime now ;) .