vincenthau
hi anyone of you has been to Cambodia before?? wanna ask for places that are recommended for photo taking
vincenthau said:hi anyone of you has been to Cambodia before?? wanna ask for places that are recommended for photo taking
eikin said:have been wanting to go but no chance yeti got friends who went there not long ago, will update if they get back to me
![]()
ortega said:broke my toe and cannot walk around much, got to let it heal
vincenthau said:broke your toe and you are going to let it heal itself?? :nono: you better see a doctor
thankseikin said:got ur copy of the eye e city book oredi also
yeah, went to the hospital alreadyvincenthau said:broke your toe and you are going to let it heal itself?? :nono: you better see a doctor
go to the library and/or bookshop to look for travel/photography books on cambodiavincenthau said:hi anyone of you has been to Cambodia before?? wanna ask for places that are recommended for photo taking
ortega said:go to the library and/or bookshop to look for travel/photography books on cambodia
or if you are lazy then do a google and click images
ortega said:yeah, went to the hospital already
doctor just gave me 5 days MC and pain killers.
let it heal by itself
Funny said:Wow........!!! So gd!!! U can go jalan jalan or rest liao. Take crutch no problem. ;p But u lu gi oso leh! 2 days PH. :bsmilie:
eikin said:ortega sure knock you for this :sticktong
Funny ----> :kok: <---- ortega
Funny said:Y u help Ortega to kok mi? :sticktong
eikin said:becos u always kok me for no reason :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
poohbear said:hello guys ..... hardly had time to surf lately ....see that we had a new member in our Photoaid thread hor . Enjoy your stay here Vincent ~! ...Now we have 3 vincent in PhotoAid haha :bsmilie: