Photoaid 5(HIGHFIVE!)

hello! any towkay who drives free to come with me to pick up the 10 A1 NLPC posters for this sunday's event? around 7 at bras basah complex :sweat:

Makan makan makan.....how I wish life was as simple as that...

eikin said:
hello! any towkay who drives free to come with me to pick up the 10 A1 NLPC posters for this sunday's event? around 7 at bras basah complex :sweat:

:bigeyes: A1 size?? what poster is that?

no car....so cant help

eikin said:
sms me to check if my driver can pick you up

eikin said:
anyone want to sell 512mb CF card? or got any extra to lend out? need 1 for the weekend :)

u going to shoot so much ? :bigeyes:

just buy a 2GB once and for all :D

philliptan said:
So, it seems most of us are involved in RC/CC activities in one way or another.... :D

If you guys are meeting tonight, I can pass you the CF card, eikin.... A Lexar 80x... ok with you? Heard some people don't like Lexar...
the lexar card works fine on Nikons :heart:

philliptan said:
So, it seems most of us are involved in RC/CC activities in one way or another.... :D

If you guys are meeting tonight, I can pass you the CF card, eikin.... A Lexar 80x... ok with you? Heard some people don't like Lexar...

yes, lexar is perfect ;) thanks! i'll try to see how we can meet, need to put the posters at the CC first after collecting them this evening

Wai said:
u going to shoot so much ? :bigeyes:

just buy a 2GB once and for all :D

never put all the eggs in one basket :nono: :bsmilie:

eikin said:

Totally agree! :D

Ok lah, if you guys not meeting, then you SMS me before you come collect lah. You know my block? It's 126A... opposite PP.

eikin said:

tonite cannot. HS got appt. Sori.

ortega, poster collection is postponed to tomorrow afternoon, so no need to come down this evening liao.

eikin said:

nah...my camera got 2 baskets remember?

i got a 2GB CF and a 2GB SD card inside, can write the same photo to both cards at the same time for double backup :thumbsup:

Soory guys ...been too busy and tired nowadays ....:cry: Regarding this sun's event, will try to find out more details ....

Hi, everyone....

2 days and the thread come that far liao ahh.....

Velvetine --- A Big Welcome to u, I am Sjourn's wife..... Wifey's power is growing... u guys better watch up... ya ya... better use whatever secret codes.... no matter what kind of secret codes u guys use, we will oso know..coz we got spy mah.... is..."Amigo"... Long time never see Amigo hor... maybe when we mention "mahjong", she will "POP" up hor...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Sjourn --- really har?? U got so many babesssssss har.... i think u forgot i follow this thread one hor....

Funny -- This chair how to sit? Sure very uncomfortable one and so expensive for just a chair....

Yamlo said:
Hi, everyone....

Velvetine --- A Big Welcome to u, I am Sjourn's wife..... Wifey's power is growing... u guys better watch up... ya ya... better use whatever secret codes.... no matter what kind of secret codes u guys use, we will oso know..coz we got spy mah.... is..."Amigo"... Long time never see Amigo hor... maybe when we mention "mahjong", she will "POP" up hor...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Sjourn --- really har?? U got so many babesssssss har.... i think u forgot i follow this thread one hor....

Funny -- This chair how to sit? Sure very uncomfortable one and so expensive for just a chair....

Yarloh...so many babes around me.....:cry: (but all cannot make it one....)

Yamlo said:
Hi, everyone....

Met Amigo a few days' ago at PP. She straightened her hair and change spectacle until almost cldn't recognise her. She just came back from Yunnan and her parents are in town so...gotta spend time with time.

Sjourn said:
Yarloh...so many babes around me.....:cry: (but all cannot make it one....)

only Yamlo can make it hor:angel:

Racoon said:

Of course, I had opppunties to chase after 2 SG stewardess and 1 model, but I chose Yamlo...:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

Racoon said:

In Hotspot's eye, he will think that u r the only one can make it too....:sweatsm: :sweatsm: